"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Não sei como te esquecer
você esta entranhada em meu ser
meu corpo todo marcado de você
minha alma na sua entrelaçada
Como sem você viver
Como ficar longe de você
Não me pergunte, não sei dizer
Só sei que de você não sei me esquecer
Em todas minhas lembranças só tem você
Em todos meus momentos você está presente
Meu desejo somente deseja você
Minha alma somente anseia pela sua
Perde o sentido, viver sem você
Fico sem rumo, sem prumo
Não sei o que fazer
Sinto é uma imensa saudade
Tudo me cheira a infelicidade
Sua falta para meu coração é uma crueldade
Sufoca,.descompassa, comprime
Palpita, martelando, reclamando da falta que dói
Ele não sabe bater esquecer
Ele somente sabe palpitar lembrar você
Injetando você liquida em todo meu ser
Aquecendo meu corpo, alegrando minha mente
Desse jeito, não posso
Não tenho condição
Não tenho coração
Para esquecer de você….

por: Vida em Poesia

Comentários em: "Meu ser não sabe esquecer você" (17)

  1. I simply want to say I’m very new to weblog and absolutely enjoyed your web page. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely have perfect articles. Kudos for sharing your website page.

  2. I have been reading out many of your stories and i can claim clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your site.

  3. There are some interesting time limits in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity but I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  4. I have had my brand new Apple iphone Four for less than a couple of days now and i should position out that for any individual thinking of getting an phone, just purchase the 3gs. Not only will you save a lot of money but you will probably save yourself a terrific deal of headaches.

  5. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  6. After examine a number of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will probably be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  7. Oh now gosh! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  8. This is the suitable blog for anybody who wants to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

  9. Another great post! Definitely can’t wait for more!

  10. I discovered your blog web site on google and test a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to studying extra from you later on!…

  11. You made some decent points there. I did a search on the topic and found most individuals will agree with your website.

  12. Finally you’ve got the slicing age data to generate YouTube hits by yourself. This tutorial is designed to introduce you on the Art and science of creating extra YouTube views at will. I think having a very small little details about how YouTube works and less than little effort, you may lay aside your self from procuring YouTube views forever.

  13. Very interesting points you have remarked, thank you for posting.

  14. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

  15. What i do not realize is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  16. You have observed very interesting points ! ps decent web site . “He that will not sail till all dangers are over must never put to sea.” by Thomas Fuller.

  17. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

