"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Romy Di Vitti, moradora de um edifício em Copacabana há 22 anos, receberá R$ 3 mil de indenização, por danos morais, do vizinho Josimar Denes. A 3ª Turma Recursal dos Juizados Especiais Cíveis do Rio – que é presidida pelo juiz Paulo Roberto Jangutta e composta também pelos magistrados Tiago Holanda Mascarenhas e Alexandre Chini – manteve a sentença da primeira instância que considerou que a jornalista, transexual assumida, foi vítima de ofensas discriminatórias. 

Josimar Denes realizava frequentemente festas no corredor do andar em que ambos residem. Segundo os autos, ele transformava o espaço em um verdadeiro playground, com mesas, cadeiras, rodadas de cerveja e música alta. Quando Romy reclamou por escrito ao condomínio, ele passou a insultá-la aos berros de “aidética”, “vagabunda”, “beira de rua”, “jornalista de m…” etc. Ela precisou fazer hemograma para HIV, cujo resultado foi negativo, para apresentar a alguns vizinhos, que passaram a olhá-la com desconfiança. 

As agressões não foram apenas verbais, pois, ainda de acordo com o processo, na ocasião em que comemorava sua eleição para síndico do condomínio, Josimar, embriagado, arremessou uma lata de cerveja pela grade da porta da jornalista, quebrando espelho e peças chinesas que decoravam um aparador. 

Processo nº 0354629-91.2010.8.19.0001

 Fonte: Tribunal de Justiça do Rio de JaneiroJus Vigilantibus, G1

Comentários em: "Condenado morador de Copacabana por preconceito" (17)

  1. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogs and seriously liked this page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have really good writings. Thank you for sharing your blog.

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. I discovered your blog web site on google and test a few of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking forward to studying more from you in a while!…

  4. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  5. Rather insightful submit. Never ever imagined that it was this simple after all. I had spent a helpful deal of my time searching for a person to explain this subject matter clearly and you’re the only a single that actually did that. Kudos to you! Keep it up

  6. I in addition to my pals appeared to be examining the excellent thoughts from the blog and so instantly came up with a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to you for those secrets. The boys happened to be certainly glad to read through all of them and now have pretty much been using those things. We appreciate you getting really kind and then for obtaining certain notable subject matter most people are really needing to learn about. My honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  7. very good post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  8. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  9. Hello. impressive job. I did not anticipate this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

  10. Hello.This article was extremely fascinating, particularly since I was looking for thoughts on this matter last Friday.

  11. Sweet site, super layout, rattling clean and employ friendly.

  12. Fantastic Stuff, do you have a bebo account?

  13. Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the net the simplest factor to consider of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst folks consider issues that they just do not recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you!

  14. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in internet explorer, could test this¡K IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big component of other people will pass over your excellent writing because of this problem.

  15. F*ckin’ awesome things here. I’m very happy to peer your post. Thanks so much and i am having a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  16. Great article. And to be on-topic with this post, I don’t know for you girls but to me hair is the most important factor for my look. My hair stilist from the saloon where I go offered me around 2 months ago some type of hair oil that makes my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t want to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my name.Also sorry for my bad english 🙂

  17. Great article. And to be on-topic with the post, I don’t know for you girls but for me hair is the most important factor for my look. My hair stilist on the saloon where I go offered me around 2 months ago some type of hair oil which will make my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t plan to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my nick name.Also i’m sorry for my bad english 🙂

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

