"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Quando seu dia é longo
E a noite – a noite é solitária,
Quando você tem certeza de que já teve o bastante desta vida,
Continue em frente
Não desista de si mesmo,
Pois todo mundo chora
E todo mundo se machuca, às vezes…
Às vezes tudo está errado,
Agora é hora de cantar sozinho.
Quando seu dia é uma noite solitária (aguente firme, aguente firme)
Se você tiver vontade de desistir (aguente firme)
Se você achar que teve demais desta vida,
Para prosseguir…
Pois todo mundo se machuca,
Consiga conforto em seus amigos.
Todo mundo se machuca…
Não se resigne, oh, não!
Não se resigne
Quando você sentir como se estivesse sozinho.
Não, não, não, você não está sozinho…
Se você está sozinho nessa vida,
Os dias e noites são longos,
Quando você sente que teve demais dessa vida para
seguir em frente
Bem, todo mundo se machuca
Às vezes, todo mundo chora
E todo mundo se machuca, às vezes
Mas todo mundo se machuca, às vezes
Então aguente firme
(7x)
aguente firme, aguente firme…
Todo mundo se machuca
Você não está sozinho



Comentários em: "Todo Mundo Se Machuca" (18)

  1. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogs and truly enjoyed your web page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with amazing articles. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogs and seriously enjoyed this web page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with perfect articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing your website page.

  3. I and my pals ended up checking out the best information on your web blog and before long developed a horrible feeling I had not thanked the site owner for those tips. Those women are actually absolutely very interested to study all of them and already have truly been having fun with them. Appreciate your truly being indeed considerate as well as for selecting this sort of nice areas most people are really eager to discover. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  4. I simply wanted to write a simple note to thank you for these fabulous strategies you are placing at this website. My extended internet look up has now been paid with professional ideas to talk about with my two friends. I would assume that most of us site visitors are truly fortunate to dwell in a magnificent community with so many special individuals with very beneficial ideas. I feel really privileged to have discovered the website page and look forward to plenty of more entertaining moments reading here. Thank you again for a lot of things.

  5. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. I want to show my appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from this dilemma. Right after researching through the world-wide-web and finding strategies which are not pleasant, I thought my entire life was over. Existing without the presence of strategies to the problems you have solved all through your main short post is a crucial case, and those that would have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered the blog. That understanding and kindness in taking care of all the details was useful. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a point like this. I can also at this moment look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for this expert and result oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your blog post to any person who requires recommendations about this matter.

  7. Hey there, I seriously like your amazing internet web page! This can be a nice posting. My family and i glimpse forward to reading far more exciting information in which youll be publishing within the forthcoming. Weve found out a lot by this. Many thanks a ton. -Olene Griffins

  8. great… well written blog. Ill need to google some stuff though unless you want to answer all my questions here?

  9. I have been checking out many of your stories and i can state pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

  10. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  11. When I first commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  12. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  13. There are definitely numerous particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to carry up. I provide the thoughts above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up the place a very powerful factor might be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around things like that, however I’m positive that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the impression of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  14. We’ve been finding many unique opinions on this and obtain this article to be one particular in the far more enlightening about the subject. Hope we can increase the quality of responses than what I have seen as lots of usually do not seem to be very relevant.

  15. I am not very wonderful with English but I line up this rattling leisurely to read.

  16. Woh I like your posts , saved to bookmarks ! .

  17. I believe you have remarked some very interesting details , appreciate it for the post.

  18. I like this blog very much, Its a rattling nice place to read and find info . “The superior man is modest in his speech, but exceeds in his actions.” by Confucius.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

