"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Eu te amo

E te amo, não me engano, muito menos te engano

sentir sua alma, é sentir seu calor…

seu amor

que você irradia…

em você poesia

poesia que me declama…

em sintonia

e a distância enfim sumiu, como por magia

não existem medidas…

nem metros nem quilômetros

nossa ligação é de alma…

de amor

os cincos sentidos apenas representam

o que comanda os sentimentos

as emoções, as sensações…

do coração

Joe’A

Comentários em: "Eu te amo" (17)

  1. EU TE AMO MUITO!

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and honestly savored you’re web site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You surely have impressive writings. Many thanks for revealing your web page.

  3. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and seriously savored you’re web page. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You definitely have awesome articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for sharing your webpage.

  4. I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  5. I’m impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very completely happy that I stumbled across this in my seek for something regarding this.

  6. This web site is really a walk-by way of for all the info you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

  7. The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to read, but I actually thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you would repair in case you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  8. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  9. You must participate in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I will advocate this web site!

  10. There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in features also.

  11. Theres obviously lots to find out about this. I think you produced some excellent factors in Characteristics also.

  12. Thanks a load for your own challenge plus work! These things against your blog is definitely awesome. Additionally I actually greatly appreciate a person’s tips. In my opinion these are typically essential factors. Anyways bless you. Fine look over.

  13. My wife and i ended up being quite thankful that Raymond managed to conclude his reports because of the precious recommendations he discovered using your site. It is now and again perplexing to just continually be freely giving secrets some other people may have been trying to sell. We really recognize we’ve got the writer to be grateful to because of that. The most important illustrations you have made, the simple site navigation, the relationships your site help to foster – it’s most impressive, and it’s facilitating our son and us reckon that this theme is excellent, which is pretty fundamental. Thanks for the whole thing!

  14. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  15. I see something really special in this internet site.

  16. Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  17. I like this site its a master peace ! Glad I noticed this on google. “Tears are the rinse water of an unhappy heart.” by Raynor Schein.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

