"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Janela para os sentimentos, meu coração

que olha para o mundo com os olhos da emoção

vê sentindo tudo que se passa

se entristece, se extasia, se apaixona e ama… 

Vê a natureza, sente toda sua beleza, arte da criação

Gosta do dia, ama a noite

Com o sol alegria, com a noite a poesia

O calor do sol que aquece e bronzeia 

O manto do luar sente o romantismo no ar

E do seu jeito se deixa pela imaginação levar

Fantasias, sonhos com o amor a devanear

Passeia pelos campos da utopia… 

É tolo meu coração, quantas vezes se deixa enganar

É crédulo, confia, seu principio é acreditar

na lealdade, na honestidade…na reciprocidade

Enfeita a ilusão, floreia a imaginação…e quanta decepção 

É ridículo meu coração, faz cada coisa de corar

Quando está apaixonado então…esquece as coisas da razão

quantas doces bobagens a paixão o leva a praticar

as dos amantes, as dos namorados, coisas dos apaixonados 

É incorrigível amante esse meu coração

Pelo amor se deixa enlevar

o amor o pega pela mão e vai pelo ar, a voar

Voa pelos caminhos do amar, mesmo sem seu amor ser correspondido 

São os sentimentos que sente passar

que passaram pela sua vida a o machucar ou acariciar

Os que na sua lembrança ficaram ou os que se foram

Os que cicatrizes deixaram, ou os que não o marcaram 

Mas no seu interior, quando fecha as janelas, vive com seu amor

um amor que lhe dá calor, que o faz canções palpitar

o que o inspira a versos compor

Este é meu coração que somente quer sentir e viver seu grande amor…  

Joe’A

Comentários em: "Janelas do meu coração" (31)

  1. Cool publish ! Appreciate your, submitting on my webpage man! I’ll message you a while. Some understand which.

  2. Cool publish ! Thanks for, publishing on my own weblog guy! I’ll concept you a long time. I didnrrrt realise which.

  3. Should you can concept myself with any tips about how you have made this web site website appear this particular good, I would have fun here.

  4. Your site may be talked about inside my discussion board like a recommended studying. Im happy I went by to determine it.

  5. Hi – I have to admit, I’m pleased together with your site. I’d no trouble moving by means of every one of the navigation bars and data has been super easy to get into. I came across the things i desired quickly in any respect. Fairly great. Would enjoy it if you include forums or something that is, it could be an ideal way for your clients to have interaction. Best wishes!

  6. Appreciate investing in this possiblity to mention this particular, I am strongly about this particular i appreciate researching this subject. If you can, since you obtain facts, please complement this weblog with brand new information. I discovered it really beneficial.

  7. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  8. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  9. This can be a great web site. Good polished user interface and intensely educational articles. I’ll be returning inside a little bit, just excellent weblog.

  10. Your internet site has been pointed out within my forum as being a recommended studying. Im glad I went by to discover it.

  11. Thank you for using this chance to talk about this, I feel highly about this particular and that i enjoy learning about this particular matter. If at all possible, while you acquire facts, make sure you complement this blog together with fresh info. I discovered it very useful.

  12. Do you want to launch highly transforming wp lead capture pages which transform your website site visitors in to having to pay subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  13. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogs and seriously savored you’re website. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with beneficial posts. Cheers for revealing your web page.

  14. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved your web site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely have beneficial writings. Regards for revealing your web site.

  15. I want to get across my affection for your generosity in support of men who require assistance with this important theme. Your personal dedication to passing the message throughout ended up being certainly good and has without exception made girls much like me to achieve their endeavors. Your entire insightful information implies much a person like me and far more to my office colleagues. Thanks a ton; from each one of us.

  16. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

  17. you’ve an awesome weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  18. Hello. fantastic job. I did not anticipate this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

  19. Usefull blog, adored reading over it. cheers.

  20. Thanks a lot for your own challenge plus efforts! These things against your webpage is definitely awesome. Additionally I actually greatly appreciate a person’s tips. In my opinion these are typically essential factors. Anyways thank you. Fine look over.

  21. An fascinating discussion is value comment. I feel that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo topic but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  22. Hey cool blog, just wondering what anti-spam software program you use for responses as a result of i get heaps on my weblog. Anyway, in my language, there usually are not a lot beneficial source such as this.

  23. Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my website?

  24. Thank you for each of your efforts on this web site. My mum really likes setting aside time for internet research and it’s really easy to understand why. Many of us hear all relating to the lively mode you deliver valuable tactics through this web blog and boost response from website visitors on that matter then our favorite princess is undoubtedly understanding a great deal. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You have been conducting a splendid job.

  25. As a Newbie, I am permanently browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  26. You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  27. Some truly fantastic blog posts on this website, regards for contribution. “A conservative is a man who sits and thinks, mostly sits.” by Woodrow Wilson.

  28. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just great and i could suppose you are a professional on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to stay updated with approaching post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

  29. Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info . “The price of greatness is responsibility.” by Sir Winston Leonard Spenser Churchill.

  30. Thank for very good operate!

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

