"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Vídeo mostra cenas de comerciais da TAC (Transport Accident Commission). O objetivo das campanhas do departamento de trânsito australiano é diminuir o número de mortos nas ruas e rodovias do país.

 

Comentários em: "Você vai beber e dirigir? Então assista" (27)

  1. Hello — I must say, I’m pleased using your site. I’d no trouble directing by means of each of the tabs and knowledge has been quite simple gain access to. I discovered things i needed right away in any respect. Pretty awesome. Would certainly appreciate it when you include forums or something, it will be an ideal path for your customers to interact. Congrats!

  2. Usually I don’t submit about weblogs, even so would like to point out that this particular post really compelled me to take action. Very nice submit!

  3. Should you can message me along with any kind of hints on what you have made this web site website seem this great, I’d personally enjoy it.

  4. Hello there – I must say, I’m pleased with the web site. I had created little difficulty directing by means of all of the navigation bars and information has been quite simple to get into. I ran across the things i needed very quickly by any means. Quite awesome. Would enjoy it in the event you increase forums as well, it would be an excellent opportinity for your customers to interact. Best wishes!

  5. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. We appreciate you taking this possibility to talk about this kind of, Personally i think firmly about this we take pleasure in discovering this kind of topic. If possible, while you gain facts, please increase this weblog along with brand new details. We are finding it very useful.

  7. Cool submit ! Appreciate your, submitting on my small web site man! I am going to information an individual time. I didnt realise that.

  8. Hello – I must say, I’m pleased using your site. I had no trouble moving by means of all of the tab and information had been super easy to access. I ran across things i needed quickly in any respect. Quite amazing. Would appreciate it if you include community forums or something like that, it might be a perfect way for customers to activate. Best wishes!

  9. Great submit ! Thanks for, publishing on my own web site man! I’ll message a person a little while. I did not appreciate in which.

  10. Obtaining a beneficent stygian create is actually concluded of the most honoured accessories within our corporeal because our astute as well as putting together each evasion the someone’s personal loaded blocking to choose proper

  11. Hey all, just transformed into mindful of your site thru Search engines like google, and discovered that it is actually instructional. All of us?meters likely to be aware of town. I’ll worth should you proceed this kind of in the future. Plenty of other people is going to be benefited from your own producing. Thank you!

  12. I just want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed your page. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with great writings. Thank you for revealing your web site.

  13. I just want to mention I am very new to blogs and truly liked your web blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You definitely have beneficial articles. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  14. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  15. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site needs far more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to read far more, thanks for that info.

  16. This sort of factor requirements to happen! Genuinely its a must to consider a appear past all and get upset. Generally this will likely allow you to just take the inititive for making things take place.

  17. Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  18. There may be noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure good factors in features also.

  19. I and also my buddies were found to be looking through the great guidelines located on your site then all of a sudden developed a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those secrets. My ladies ended up for that reason excited to see them and already have simply been having fun with these things. I appreciate you for being considerably thoughtful and for figuring out such fine ideas millions of individuals are really desirous to know about. My very own honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  20. I would like to get across my affection for your generosity supporting folks who should have guidance on that content. Your real commitment to getting the solution all through had become exceptionally effective and have specifically made individuals much like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your own important instruction entails a lot to me and further more to my office colleagues. Thank you; from everyone of us.

  21. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  22. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very useful invaluable

  23. I was examining some of your articles on this internet site and I believe this web site is really instructive! Continue posting.

  24. I believe what you published made a bunch of sense. However, think about this, suppose you wrote a catchier post title? I ain’t saying your information isn’t solid., but what if you added a post title that makes people desire more? I mean VocГЄ vai beber e dirigir? EntГЈo assista CГЎssia Filetti is kinda boring. You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post titles to get viewers to click. You might add a video or a related picture or two to get people interested about everything’ve got to say. In my opinion, it might bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  25. Hello there, I found your site by the use of Google whilst searching for a similar topic, your website came up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  26. I am basically not as well familiar with this topic but I do wish to pay a visit to blogs for layout ideas and interesting subjects. You basically described a that I ordinarily really don’t care a great deal about and created it truly fascinating. This is a great weblog that I will be aware of. find information at website

  27. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: cassiafiletti.wordpress.com/2011/12/22/voce-vai-beber-e-dirigir-entao-assista/ […]

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

