"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Cuidar

Cuidar!!!

É a melhor forma de declamar

É a melhor maneira de praticar o verbo amar

Cuidar é como adubar o solo faminto

É como regar a terra sedenta 

Cuidar é saber manter o carinho no ar

Seja num toque, seja num elogio, seja num olhar

Cuidar é não deixar cair

e se caiu é saber dar a mão para levantar 

Dando o ombro tanto para apoiar

Quanto para chorar

Dar o colo para consolar

Dar o peito para aconchegar 

Cuidar é desejar incondicionalmente se dar

Não deixar vazio nenhum no ar

Nem na cabeça nem no coração

as sensações e emoções definhar 

Cuidar é dar a certeza que tem alguém pra contar

que tem alguém para incondicionalmente confiar

Que fazer sentir sua presença a todo instante

No erro apoiando, mesmo que reprovando 

Cuidar é com carinhos desejos semear

Para a paixão desabrochar

Em pétalas fulgurantes, colorir e perfumar

Amar amando o Amor exaltar…

 Joe’A

Comentários em: "Cuidar" (27)

  1. Talvez alguà m apareà a para ajudá lo na travessia ou, simplesmente, você desista de chegar ao outro lado.

  2. Foram 2 anos e meio at a primeira versão do roteiro, mais um ano at iniciarmos a pr produ ão, que durou uns 6 meses, 4 finais de semanas de filmagem e quase um ano de pós.

  3. Awesome post ! Thanks for, submitting on my weblog gentleman! I am going to information an individual a little while. I didn’t appreciate which.

  4. Your blog has been talked about around my community forum being a suggested reading through. I’m glad We passed by to view that.

  5. Your website continues to be mentioned around my community forum like a advised reading. Im glad My partner and i passed by to discover this.

  6. Thanks for taking this chance to focus on this kind of, I feel strongly about this and that i take pleasure in learning about this kind of topic. If at all possible, because you obtain facts, make sure you add to this website together with fresh information. We have discovered it really helpful.

  7. We appreciate you taking this possiblity to talk about this particular, I believe firmly about this particular i appreciate studying this kind of subject. If you can, since you obtain information, please help to increase this blog along with new details. My partner and i are finding this extremely helpful.

  8. Hello — I have to admit, I’m amazed along with your site. I needed no trouble moving through all of the navigation bars and data has been very easy to get into. I stumbled upon a few things i wanted immediately by any means. Fairly amazing. Might be thankful if you increase forums as well, it would be an excellent method for customers to activate. Great job!

  9. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  10. Usually I wouldn’t post on sites, however i want to say that this kind of post really forced me personally to do so. Great publish!

  11. This is the fantastic website. Good polished gui and also useful articles. I will be coming back in the tad, wanted great blog.

  12. Your internet site may be talked about in my forum to be a suggested studying. I am glad I passed by to discover this.

  13. Hello just about all, basically converted into alert to your site through Google, and located that it is really educational. All of us?erika going to look out for brussels. I’ll benefit in the event you continue this in future. A lot of other individuals will be rooked your own creating. Cheers!

  14. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed this web page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really come with amazing article content. Bless you for sharing with us your website page.

  15. I just want to say I’m all new to blogs and truly loved this website. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have very good articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web-site.

  16. Heya I’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  17. I am also writing to let you be aware of what a fine discovery my cousin’s daughter had reading your webblog. She realized numerous issues, most notably how it is like to have a very effective helping heart to let other people clearly gain knowledge of a number of specialized matters. You actually surpassed her expectations. I appreciate you for showing the beneficial, trusted, explanatory and even unique tips about this topic to Janet.

  18. I was just chatting with my coworker about this today at lunch . Never remember how we got about the subject in actuality, they brought it up. I do recall eating a fantastic steak salad with cranberries on it. I digress

  19. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  20. An interesting dialogue is worth comment. I believe that you need to write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but generally persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  21. thank you for bloggin that. I loved reading it. Deffinatly be returning again.

  22. Well I sincerely enjoyed studying it. This tip procured by you is very useful for correct planning.

  23. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  24. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most guys will go along with with your blog.

  25. Thanks a milion for your own challenge plus work! These things against your webpage is definitely awesome. Additionally I actually greatly appreciate a person’s tips. In my opinion these are typically essential factors. Anyways bless you. Fine look over.

  26. hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

