"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Esse sou eu

Você me fez e aposto que você sentiu

Eu tentei te vencer, mas você é tão quente, que derreti

Eu cai através rachaduras, agora eu estou tentando voltar

Antes que o frio passe, Eu darei o meu melhor

E nada, além de uma intervenção divina, vai me parar

Eu cobro de novo, minha vez de ganhar ou aprender um pouco

Mas eu não vou hesitar, não mais, não mais

Eu não posso esperar, eu sou seu

Bem, abra sua mente, e veja como eu

Abra seus planos, e caramba, você é livre

Olha para seu coração e você encontrará amor, amor, amor

 Escute a música do momento, pessoas cantam e dançam

Nós somos só uma grande família, e

É seu direito divino esquecido de ser amada, amor, amada, amor, amada

 Então eu não vou hesitar, não mais, não mais

Eu não posso esperar, com certeza

Não há necessidade de complicar, nosso tempo é curto

Esse é o nosso destino, sou seu

 Você, mas você, vai

Mas você não quer vir

Vem pra mais perto, querida

E eu vou mordiscar sua orelha

Eu gastei muito tempo vendo minha língua no espelho

Inclinando para trás para tentar vê-la mais claramente

A minha respiração embaçou todo o vidro

Então eu desenhei um rosto novo e ri

Eu acho que estou dizendo que não há razão melhor

Se livrar da vaidade e apenas ir com o ritmo

É o que almejamos fazer, o nosso nome é a nossa virtude

Mas eu não vou hesitar, não mais, não mais

Eu não posso esperar, eu sou seu

 Bem, abra sua mente, e veja como eu

Abra seus planos, e caramba, você é livre

Olha para seu coração e você verá que o céu é seu

 Então por favor não, por favor não, por favor não

Não precisa complicar

Porque nosso tempo é curto

Esse é, esse é, esse é nosso destino, eu sou seu!

 

Comentários em: "Esse sou eu" (28)

  1. We appreciate you investing in this chance to speak about this kind of, I’m strongly about this particular we take pleasure in understading about this particular subject. If possible, as you gain information, you should enhance this weblog together with new info. My partner and i have found that very helpful.

  2. It is a great website. Good finished graphical user interface and incredibly educational posts. I am coming back again inside a little bit, thanks for the excellent weblog.

  3. Should you can message me personally together with any tips regarding how you’ve made your blog web site seem this particular excellent, I would personally enjoy it.

  4. Usually I wouldn’t submit on weblogs, however i would like to point out that this kind of submit really pressured myself to do this. Very nice publish!

  5. Your web site continues to be mentioned during my community forum like a recommended studying. I am happy We went by to discover this.

  6. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  7. Should you can information myself together with virtually any tips on what you made this website web site appear this kind of great, I’d personally have fun here.

  8. This is the great site. Good refined graphical user interface and extremely useful content articles. I am coming back in a very little bit, basically excellent website.

  9. When you could concept me personally with any kind of hints about how you have made this blog web site appear this excellent, I would enjoy it.

  10. Usually I would not publish about sites, even so want to point out that this particular publish truly forced me personally to do so. Really nice post!

  11. You actually allow it to be appear really easy with your demonstration but I find this particular subject to become really one thing

  12. You actually ensure it is appear really easy along with your presentation on the other hand locate this particular subject to get really something

  13. I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogging and honestly enjoyed this blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with perfect articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web page.

  14. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogs and absolutely liked this blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have really good stories. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web-site.

  15. There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain nice points in options also.

  16. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my blog?

  17. Whoa!You manufactured specified great points there. I did a research on the subject and found a superb quantity of individuals will consent with your website. This world-wide-web web-site is almost certainly the top Ive viewed within a although. Your publish gives you outstanding content content. We’ve just lately been searching in lots of various sites for info for this kind of stuff. I looked everywhere you go, I looked in Bing, and I missed your publish right right until at this time. Honestly, you actually existing terrific content articles, really it is actually informative. I’ll be returning here in the not too distant long term. You need to retain your website up to date, it can be exceptional. Go look at out my website and buy a Nook

  18. I not to mention my friends were actually looking at the good ideas from your web page and so the sudden developed an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the blog owner for those techniques. My people came for that reason joyful to study them and now have honestly been tapping into them. I appreciate you for indeed being considerably considerate and then for having variety of beneficial guides millions of individuals are really eager to be informed on. My sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  19. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  20. Hi there, I found your blog via yahoo while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  21. I want to voice my gratitude for your kindness giving support to men and women who need help with this particular topic. Your personal dedication to passing the message around appeared to be pretty useful and have constantly allowed individuals much like me to achieve their dreams. Your valuable recommendations signifies a whole lot a person like me and even further to my colleagues. Best wishes; from all of us.

  22. Nice post. I study something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to read content from different writers and follow somewhat one thing from their store. I’d desire to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  23. I and my friends have been reading the nice pointers from your site while all of the sudden got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for them. Those women are actually as a result thrilled to see all of them and have now pretty much been taking advantage of those things. Appreciation for really being indeed accommodating and then for pick out this form of superb useful guides most people are really needing to understand about. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  24. I’ve the same problem sometimes, but I usually just force myself via it and revise later. Great luck!

  25. Would love to incessantly get updated great blog!

  26. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this website and give it a glance regularly.

  27. Very good article. And just to be on-topic with the post, I don’t know for you girls but for me hair is really the most important aspect for my look. My hair stilist from the saloon where I go offered me for about 2 months ago some kind of hair oil that makes my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t like to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my name.Also i’m sorry for my bad english 🙂

  28. I’m extremely not as well familiar with this subject matter but I do like to have a look at blogs for layout ideas and intriguing topics. You genuinely described a that I typically don’t care a lot about and created it extremely fascinating. This is a wonderful weblog that I will be aware of. download facts at our website

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

