"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

O deputado federal Jean Wyllys criticou duramente o Projeto de Emenda Constitucional 0099/11, que dá às Associações Religiosas o poder de propor ações de inconstitucionalidade e ações declaratórias de constitucionalidade de leis ou atos normativos. Se aprovado, os grupos religiosos poderão questionar leis favoráveis ao movimento LGBT, argumenta Wyllys.

“Não bastasse a imunidade tributária concedida às associações religiosas cristãs, estas querem, com a PEC, interferir no Poder Judiciário. Caso essa PEC vigore, qualquer ato legislativo em favor de LGBTs, de adeptos da umbanda, espiritismo ou ateísmo será contestado”, critica o deputado.

 

Comentários em: "Deputado questiona projeto que dá poderes a entidades religiosas" (39)

  1. Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

  2. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  3. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  4. The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you might fix should you werent too busy in search of attention.

  5. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  6. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  7. Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

  8. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  9. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  10. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  11. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  12. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  13. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  14. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  15. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  16. Thanks a ton for taking a few minutes to line this all out for people. This write-up ended up being quite helpful if you ask me.

  17. Nice posting in Deputado questiona projeto que dá poderes a entidades religiosas Cássia Filetti. I liked reading this. If you want, please visit my website.

  18. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and actually liked this web-site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely come with very good posts. Cheers for sharing your website page.

  19. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  20. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and really savored you’re web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really come with perfect articles and reviews. With thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  21. I’ve come across that these days, more and more people are being attracted to digital cameras and the discipline of digital photography. However, really being a photographer, you need to first spend so much time period deciding the exact model of video camera to buy along with moving out of store to store just so you may buy the most economical camera of the brand you have decided to choose. But it will not end now there. You also have to take into account whether you should purchase a digital digital camera extended warranty. Thanks alot : ) for the good ideas I received from your website.

  22. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  23. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  24. I discovered your weblog web site on google and test just a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for ahead to reading extra from you later on!…

  25. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  26. This is a interesting submit through the way. I am heading to go ahead and bookmark this short article for my sister to read later on tonight. Sustain the great excellent perform.

  27. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  28. Seeing as its open season on people commenting on my blogs with their damn back links i thought id have a go so blah waffle waffle random keywords for my nonsence page there waffle waffle yet more random keywords for crap back links. Annoying aint it!!!

  29. Some people are masters of money, and some its slaves.

  30. I wish to point out my love for your kind-heartedness giving support to persons that require help on in this idea. Your personal commitment to passing the solution throughout became astonishingly helpful and have continually enabled folks just like me to arrive at their aims. Your own insightful information signifies much to me and somewhat more to my colleagues. Thank you; from all of us.

  31. I wanted to send you that bit of note to be able to say thank you over again with the extraordinary advice you’ve provided at this time. It’s certainly strangely generous with people like you to grant publicly all that a few people could have offered for sale for an e book to earn some profit for themselves, certainly seeing that you could possibly have tried it in the event you considered necessary. These techniques in addition served like a easy way to recognize that most people have the identical interest the same as mine to see very much more around this problem. I’m certain there are some more fun opportunities up front for people who take a look at your site.

  32. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing regarding this.

  33. Incredibly practical perspective, many thanks for giving.. wheels sure, investigation is having to pay off.

  34. Nice blog is it a custom theme though? would like to use it

  35. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  36. Would you be curious about exchanging hyperlinks?

  37. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  38. Thank you, I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  39. I’m undoubtedly not as well accustomed to this topic but I do wish to go to blogs for layout tips and fascinating topics. You ultimately described a that I usually really do not care a lot about and developed it exceedingly fascinating. This can be a nice blog that I’ll pay attention to. Find out advice at website

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

