"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Anthero!

Hoje,
hoje eu aposto minha vida
Você não tem idéia
do que eu sinto por dentro
Não tenha medo de demonstrar isso
Você nunca saberá
Se deixar escondido

Eu te amo
Você me ama
Aceite este presente e não pergunte por que
Por que se você me deixar
Eu levarei tudo o que te assusta, mantenha dentro de você
E se você
me perguntar por que estou com você
E por que eu nunca vou te deixar
O Amor vai te mostrar tudo

Um dia
Quando a juventude for só uma lembrança
Eu sei que você vai estar bem aqui do meu lado
oooh

Eu te amo
Você me ama
Aceite este presente e não pergunte por que
Por que se você me deixar
Eu levarei tudo o que te assusta, mantenha dentro de você
E se você
me perguntar por que estou com você
E por que eu nunca vou te deixar

Meu amor vai te mostrar tudo
(Meu amor vai te mostrar tudo)

Meu amor vai te mostrar tudo – Tudo

Meu amor vai te mostrar tudo
Nosso amor vai nos mostrar tudo

Você conhece o filme, Antes que termine o dia

Comentários em: "O Amor vai te mostrar tudo" (25)

  1. This is a excellent site. Good finished graphical user interface and very educational content articles. I’ll be coming back inside a little bit, wanted fantastic weblog.

  2. If you could concept myself with any kind of suggestions on what you have made your blog website seem this good, I might enjoy it.

  3. In the event you can concept me personally along with virtually any tips how you have made this blog site look this great, I would enjoy it.

  4. Usually I would not publish upon sites, however i would like to point out that this post actually pressured myself to do so. Very nice post!

  5. Thanks for using this opportunity to talk about this, I believe strongly about this particular and that i enjoy discovering this particular topic. If possible, since you obtain details, please complement this website with new details. I have discovered that very useful.

  6. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  7. Hi : I must say, I’m impressed using your website. I had little difficulty moving through every one of the tabs and data had been very easy gain access to. I found some tips i needed in no time in any way. Fairly awesome. Might be thankful if you include community forums or something like that, it may be the perfect means for your clients to activate. Great job!

  8. Your internet site is talked about inside my community forum being a advised studying. Im pleased We went by to determine it.

  9. We appreciate you using this possiblity to speak about this particular, Personally i think strongly about this particular i take pleasure in studying this topic. If you can, because you obtain facts, please add to this weblog along with fresh info. We are finding this very beneficial.

  10. Should you might information me personally with any suggestions about how you have made this site website look this excellent, I would personally enjoy it.

  11. Hello there, simply converted into conscious of your blog through Google, and found that it is really educational. We?michael going to look out for brussels. I’ll value if you continue this later on. Lots of other folks will be taken advantage of your own writing. Many thanks!

  12. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved you’re web site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have fantastic posts. Thank you for revealing your website page.

  13. I just want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored this web page. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with excellent articles. Cheers for sharing your blog.

  14. Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  15. very good submit, i certainly love this web site, carry on it

  16. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  17. There are some interesting closing dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There is some validity however I’ll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  18. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he in truth bought me lunch because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog put up!

  19. I intended to send you one little remark so as to thank you the moment again with your nice basics you’ve contributed on this website. It’s simply tremendously open-handed with you giving openly all a lot of people could have distributed as an ebook in order to make some bucks for themselves, chiefly considering the fact that you might well have done it in case you desired. These creative ideas likewise served as a great way to comprehend someone else have a similar zeal like my own to learn a great deal more in regard to this condition. I am certain there are lots of more enjoyable moments up front for many who see your blog.

  20. You made some beneficial points there. I did a search for the subject matter and identified a good number of people will consent using your blog page.

  21. There is visibly a bunch to realize about this. I believe you made various nice points in features also.

  22. Awsome post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance🙂

  23. Great post, I believe website owners should acquire a lot from this web site its really user pleasant. So much fantastic information on here😀.

  24. Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!”To be content with what one has is the greatest and truest of riches.” by Cicero.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

