"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Vamos apoiar a petição pública por alteração do Código de Trânsito Brasileiro (CTB),  visando punir com rigor os motoristas que matam, cada dia mais, no trânsito. A expressão “não foi acidente” (#naofoiacidente, no twitter) já foi utilizada algumas vezes desde a morte da ciclista Márcia Regina em São Paulo, no massacre de Porto Alegre e também no homícidio do Rubens, aqui em Belo Horizonte.

O programa Mais Você, também está na campanha “Não Foi Acidente”, promovida pelo Rafael Baltresca, filho e  irmão de vítimas mortas por um motorista embriagado.

Além da mudança no CTB, defendemos também que haja mudanças no Código de Processo Civil e Código de Processo Penal. Atualmente, dificilmente um motorista é detido, pois os inúmeros recursos permitidos só possibilitam a prisão depois que o processo é “transitado em julgado”, ou seja, após a decisão final do STF em Brasília. Enquanto isso, motoristas que cometem crimes (embriagados ou não) permanecem soltos, dirigindo e prestes a cometer novos crimes, como o relatado nos jornais diariamente.

É urgente que as leis sejam aperfeiçoadas e aplicadas corretamente, para que as vítimas não sejam mais punidas que os agressores.

Para assinar a Petição Pública “Não Foi Acidente”, visite o site: http://www.naofoiacidente.com.br

Comentários em: "Petição Pública: Não foi acidente!" (27)

  1. It is a excellent web page. Good finished program and also informative posts. I’ll be ever coming back in a bit, just fantastic blog.

  2. This kind of post was very properly created, and in addition it consists of several helpful facts. My partner and i loved your own expert way of writing this kind of publish. You have made this quite simple will be able to understand.

  3. We appreciate you using this opportunity to talk about this kind of, I feel strongly about this kind of i take pleasure in understading about this subject. If possible, as you acquire details, please enhance this weblog with brand new details. I have discovered that really useful.

  4. If you might concept me personally along with virtually any hints about how you made this site website look this particular excellent, I would personally have fun here.

  5. Typically I do not submit about weblogs, however would want to say that this submit truly forced me personally for this. Great submit!

  6. This kind of publish has been very properly created, and in addition it includes many beneficial facts. I appreciated your expert way of writing this kind of post. You’ve made that quite simple will be able to understand.

  7. Do not transmit the sureness your mortal to others in the treatment of tumors

  8. This is a fantastic web site. Good polished gui and extremely informative articles. I will be returning inside a bit, just excellent website.

  9. Generally I wouldn’t post about blogs, however i would choose to claim that this kind of publish truly compelled myself to do so. Very nice post!

  10. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation however i discover this subject to be really one thing

  11. Do you want to start very changing live journal guide capture webpages that transform your internet site visitors into having to pay clients? Discover the hidden key extension coming from

  12. I simply want to mention I am just all new to weblog and absolutely loved this web-site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely have great well written articles. Bless you for sharing your website.

  13. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and really loved your blog site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You really come with good stories. Cheers for sharing your blog.

  14. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  15. Of course, what a magnificent website and revealing posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  16. Can I just say what a reduction to search out someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know how you can carry an issue to gentle and make it important. More individuals need to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre not more widespread because you positively have the gift.

  17. Thanks so much for giving everyone an extremely spectacular chance to read critical reviews from here. It is often very pleasurable and as well , full of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to search the blog really thrice in one week to see the newest guides you will have. And of course, I am always satisfied concerning the unbelievable hints you serve. Selected two areas in this article are rather the finest we have all ever had.

  18. Aw, it absolutely was a truly high quality post. In theory Id prefer to publish such as this too – spending time and real energy to create a genuinely good article but so what can I say I procrastinate alot and not seem to go done. My kind regards, Adelaida.

  19. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  20. Once I originally left a comment I ticked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you can possibly un sub me from that service? Thanks!

  21. Just checking out your article on my new Samsung Phone , and I wanted to check if it would let me comment or if it was going to me go to a full pc to do that. Ill check back later to see if it worked.

  22. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  23. Can I just say what a relief to seek out somebody who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know methods to bring an issue to gentle and make it important. More folks have to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant consider youre not more standard since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  24. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is something that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing relating to this.

  25. Thanks, I have just been searching for info approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  26. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  27. I like this website very much, Its a very nice office to read and incur info. “Repetition does not transform a lie into a truth.” by Franklin D. Roosevelt.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

