"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Durante a Idade Média, como tantos outros absurdos e crimes que foram cometidos em nome do deus cristão e na tentativa do estabelecimento de uma supremacia religiosa em relação as crenças campesinas, nasce mais esta estranha e errônea associação, entre Gatos Pretos e Crenças Diabólicas.

Os felinos tão bem cultuados no paganismo no simbolismo e referência aos animais sagrados se tornam através do catolicismo, especialmente os gatos de pelagem negra, dispositivos para sentenciar pessoas como praticantes e cultuadoras do diabo.

O diabo que consta nos mitos católicos na figura do anjo caído nunca pertenceu às crenças da Bruxaria, tal como o dualismo: luz versus trevas, branco versus negro, etc. Este fato somente ocorreu devido as distorções e marginalizações causadas no chamado período das trevas.

Entretanto, dada a sabida influência deste período na construção de valores sociais que perduram, infelizmente até os tempos atuais, mesmo que muitas vezes apenas no inconsciente coletivo, gerou fortes – e completamente infundados – preconceitos, gerando uma grande dificuldade na adoção destes animais.

Como os meses de outubro e novembro é um período de muita ignorância do imaginário popular e meses onde há aumento dos números de felinos abandonados e maltratados estamos nesta!

Projeto SOS Felinos

Pelos medicamentos genéricos veterinários

Você tem o DIREITO de não gostar de animais,

mas tem o DEVER de RESPEITÁ-LOS…

Comentários em: "Campanha Pró-Pretinhos" (31)

  1. Christine disse:

    Prefiro ter um gato preto em casa que um livrinho de estórias ” Bíblia” ,basta ser inteligente e procurar e descobrir a verdade.Mas,nem todos querem saber a verdade.

  2. Christine disse:

    Prefiro ter um gato preto em casa que um livrinho de istórias ” Bíblia” ,basta ser inteligente e procurar e descobrir a verdade.Mas,nem todos querem saber a verdade.

  3. Meu sonho é ter um gato preto de olhos amarelos, mas já tenho 3 bichanos e 1 canina em casa, tenho q esperar…rs. Minha primeira gatinha era preta e se chamava Samantha, por causa da feiticeira, realmente, eu, sendo bruxa, nunca esquecerei da minha primeira pretinha…saudades…

  4. caso resolva aproveitar nossa campanha nacional de cadastros gratuitos pela internet acesse http://www.

  5. That is a excellent web page. Good finished gui and also informative articles. I will be returning in a very bit, just excellent blog.

  6. When you can message myself together with any hints on how you have made your blog web site look this great, I might be thankful.

  7. We appreciate you taking this opportunity to focus on this particular, I am firmly about this and I appreciate studying this particular matter. Whenever possible, while you acquire details, please help to increase this weblog with fresh details. I have discovered this very helpful.

  8. Typically I don’t submit on weblogs, however i would choose to say that this kind of post truly pressured me to accomplish this. Great post!

  9. This particular publish was very properly created, and in addition it contains numerous beneficial facts. My partner and i appreciated the professional way with words this submit. You cash in on it quite simple that i can comprehend.

  10. Generally I would not publish about blogs, however want to declare that this particular post truly compelled me to do this. Very nice post!

  11. Getting a beneficent stygian produce is concluded of the most honoured accessories in our corporeal as our astute and putting together both evasion the someone’s own packed blocking to pick proper

  12. This kind of post has been very nicely written, and it also contains many useful details. I enjoyed your expert way with words this submit. You get that super easy that i can realize.

  13. Your internet site is talked about during my community forum as a advised studying. I am pleased I passed by to discover it.

  14. In the event you can information myself together with any kind of tips how you made your blog web site appear this particular excellent, I would personally have fun here.

  15. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and really loved you’re blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have exceptional well written articles. Regards for sharing with us your web page.

  16. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and site-building and truly loved you’re blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely come with fabulous well written articles. Many thanks for sharing your webpage.

  17. There are actually quite a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to deliver up. I offer the ideas above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up the place a very powerful thing will be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around things like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both girls and boys feel the affect of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  18. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  19. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  20. Terrific data! I just lately came across your blog page and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my very first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have loved reading. Good blog page. I will preserve visiting this website very often

  21. I precisely had to thank you so much again. I’m not certain the things I would have done without those techniques shown by you concerning such a industry. It was actually the hard crisis for me personally, nevertheless taking a look at a new specialized form you processed that made me to cry with contentment. Now i am happy for the work and thus expect you know what a great job you happen to be doing instructing men and women thru your web blog. I am sure you have never come across any of us.

  22. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipod and tried to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  23. hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  24. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today…

  25. You made some respectable points there. I appeared on the web for the difficulty and located most individuals will go along with with your website.

  26. I precisely had to say thanks once again. I am not sure the things I would’ve achieved in the absence of those techniques revealed by you relating to this problem. It was before a scary concern for me, but viewing a professional mode you treated that made me to weep with delight. Now i am grateful for this service and in addition believe you know what a powerful job that you are accomplishing educating some other people using your blog post. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

  27. I am glad to be a visitor of this pure blog, thanks for this rare info!

  28. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with useful info to work on. You have performed an impressive job and our entire neighborhood will be grateful to you.

  29. I am writing to let you know of the wonderful discovery our daughter undergone visiting yuor web blog. She figured out a good number of issues, most notably what it is like to have a marvelous teaching mindset to make many more without difficulty completely grasp chosen tortuous issues. You truly exceeded my expectations. Thanks for delivering such helpful, healthy, educational and easy tips on your topic to Evelyn.

  30. Luiz Fabris disse:

    O ser humano me impressiona…
    Ter qualquer tipo de preconceito já é, por si só, uma enorme burrice. Preconceito contra gatos pretos, então, é burrice elevada à milésima potência.
    Tenho o privilégio de ter adotado a Julinha, que é totalmente preta, linda como a noite, há 7 anos. É uma gata inteligente, amorosa, que busca nossa companhia e que, ao mesmo tempo é geniosa e tem muita personalidade.

    É muito interessante o paradoxo de uma religião que diz pregar o amor e que é usada como base de preconceito contra os gatos, em particular os gatos pretos.

    Quem nunca teve um gato preto nunca teve a sorte de ter um companheiro (a) de pelo lindo, luzidio, de olhos brilhantes.
    Azar é nunca adotar um gato preto

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

