"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A educação é um direito fundamental de todas as pessoas. Possibilita maior protagonismo no campo da cultura, da arte, da ciência e da tecnologia, fomenta a imaginação criadora e, por isso, amplia a consciência social comprometida com as transformações sociais em prol de uma sociedade justa e igualitária. Por isso, a luta dos trabalhadores na constituinte buscou assegurá-la como “direito de todos e dever do Estado”.

Venha levantar sua bandeira, dar seu grito de protesto!

Aproveite o momento e não esqueça que nossa cidade está mergulhada em corrupção, venha fazer seu protesto.

Quando: sábado, dia 15 de Outubro

Onde: Praça da Catedral

Hora: 10 horas

O texto do Plano Nacional de Educação, enviado à Câmara pelo governo federal em 2010 e que deve valer para a próxima década, fala em 7% do PIB para a educação.

Clique aqui para ver detalhes Plano Nacional de Educação – PNE 

Clique aqui para baixar o Projeto de Lei 

Em tramitação na Câmara, o PNE recebeu várias emendas que pretendem tornar mais ambiciosas as metas traçadas para esta década.

Abaixo-assinado 10% do PIB para a Educação Pública Já! Aqui 

Blog Oficial da Campanha Nacional Unificada 

Clique aqui e confira o manifesto de lançamento da campanha estadual. 

Campinas pelos 10% do PIB para a educação! 

Comentários em: "No Dia dos Professores venha gritar pelos 10% do PIB para Educação" (28)

  1. […] No Dia dos Professores venha gritar pelos 10% do PIB para Educação […]

  2. If you can message me together with any kind of tips about how you have made this blog website seem this excellent, I’d personally be thankful.

  3. Hello — I have to admit, I’m pleased together with your website. I had no trouble directing by means of every one of the tabs and information had been easy to gain access to. I discovered what I wanted right away whatsoever. Quite awesome. Would have fun here should you add community forums or something that is, it might be an ideal method for your visitors to activate. Great job!

  4. Great post ! Thank you for, submitting in this little web site gentleman! I’ll concept you time. I didnt understand in which.

  5. This is the fantastic website. Good refined graphical user interface and also informative posts. I am coming back again in a very tad, basically fantastic weblog.

  6. This kind of publish was really nicely created, looked after contains many helpful information. I appreciated your expert way of writing this publish. You earn this very easy that i can understand.

  7. This particular submit has been very properly composed, looked after includes many helpful information. We loved your professional way of writing this kind of publish. You cash in on that easy for me to understand.

  8. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  9. Typically I can’t submit about blogs, however i would want to claim that this submit really forced me to take action. Great post!

  10. Hello there – I have to admit, I’m impressed along with your website. I had no trouble navigating through each of the tabs and knowledge was very easy to access. I stumbled upon what I desired right away whatsoever. Pretty amazing. Would be thankful should you add forums or something, it might be an excellent way for your visitors to activate. Congratulations are in order!

  11. Hello there – I must say, I’m pleased using your site. I needed no trouble directing through every one of the tab and data was a breeze to access. I discovered things i wanted quickly by any means. Fairly amazing. Might enjoy it in the event you add forums something like that, it may be a great means for your visitors to interact. Congratulations are in order!

  12. Finding a beneficent stygian produce will be concluded of the very most thankful components inside our corporeal because the particular intelligent and also building each evasion the actual someone’s personal loaded impeding to select appropriate

  13. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogs and seriously savored your blog site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with amazing stories. Appreciate it for sharing your blog.

  14. I just want to tell you that I am just all new to weblog and honestly savored your blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You actually come with really good articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for sharing your webpage.

  15. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  16. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  17. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today…

  18. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this web site wants far more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

  19. Thanks for making me to acquire new suggestions about personal computers. I also have belief that certain of the best ways to help keep your mobile computer in prime condition is a hard plastic-type material case, or even shell, that matches over the top of one’s computer. Most of these protective gear are generally model precise since they are made to fit perfectly within the natural outer shell. You can buy these directly from the vendor, or via third party places if they are designed for your laptop computer, however its not all laptop can have a spend on the market. Once more, thanks for your recommendations.

  20. Its great time to make some programs with the upcoming and its time for you to be delighted. Ive browse this publish and if I could I desire to suggest you handful of intriguing items or ideas. Potentially it is possible to write upcoming content referring to this article. I desire to go through a lot more things about it!

  21. I’d should check with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I get pleasure from studying a post that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  22. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  23. Excellent, I have a few questions though is it ok to post them here?

  24. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  25. This is very fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  26. This is really fascinating, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to seeking more of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  27. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  28. Very efficiently written information. It will be valuable to anyone who usess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

