"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Alexandria

Como pode haver mulheres “esclarecidas” que conseguem ser cristãs na atualidade?

Ágora, no Brasil recebeu o Título de Alexandria.

O filme relata a história de Hipátia (Rachel Weisz), filósofa e professora em Alexandria, no Egito entre os anos 355 e 415 da nossa era. Única personagem feminina do filme, Hipátia ensina filosofia, matemática e astronomia na Escola de Alexandria, junto à Biblioteca. Resultante de uma cultura iniciada com Alexandre Magno, passando depois pela dominação romana, Alexandria é agitada por ideais religiosos diversos: o cristianismo, que passou de religião intolerada para religião intolerante, convive com o judaísmo e a cultura greco-romana.

No filme a atriz Rachel Weisz interpreta uma mulher que não compreende a origem de tanta raiva entre os homens e simplesmente tenta canalizar as suas energias para algo de bem. Afirmando que não pode se converter ao cristianismo, ela opta pela neutralidade e o amor a filosofia porque a visão de mundo dela é puramente filosófica e não há espaço para religião. É impressionante como o filme capta a mais vil intolerância e opressão e é abismal a forma como ele denuncia o desprezo do cristianismo pela condição feminina.

Em 2012 haverá eleições, o que aconteceu no século III, mascaradamente acontece ainda hoje, então ao escolher seus candidatos, examine se ele não faz parte dessas “comunidades religiosas” que sob falsas palavras mascara seu fundamentalismo.

Comentários em: "Alexandria" (30)

  1. This publish had been very nicely created, and it also includes numerous useful information. My partner and i enjoyed your expert way of writing this particular post. You earn this very easy for me to realize.

  2. Awesome submit ! Thank you for, submitting on my webpage guy! I’ll information a person a long time. I didnrrrt appreciate in which.

  3. Your website is talked about around my discussion board to be a advised reading. I’m pleased We passed by to determine it.

  4. Cool submit ! Appreciate your, posting on my small web site man! I’ll information you a while. I didnrrrt realise that.

  5. If you might message me personally along with any kind of tips regarding how you made this web site site look this kind of excellent, I’d personally be thankful.

  6. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  7. Hi – I must say, I’m pleased along with your site. I had no trouble navigating by means of all of the navigation bars and data had been super easy to access. I stumbled upon what I needed right away at all. Pretty amazing. Might appreciate it when you increase forums as well, it will be an excellent path for your clients to activate. Congrats!

  8. Hello there – I have to admit, I’m pleased with your site. I had no trouble directing by means of the many tabs and knowledge has been a breeze to reach. I came across the things i wanted in no time at all. Fairly awesome. Would certainly be thankful when you include community forums or something that is, it might be an excellent path for customers to have interaction. Congrats!

  9. In the event you can concept myself together with any tips how you’ve made this blog web site look this kind of great, I’d have fun here.

  10. This can be a excellent website. Good polished gui and very educational articles. We’re ever coming back inside a tad, was looking for excellent website.

  11. Do not transfer the particular sureness your human being to be able to other people within the treating growths

  12. I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and actually liked your web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with fantastic articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web site.

  13. I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and honestly savored you’re web-site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely have beneficial articles. Thank you for sharing with us your web page.

  14. Keep functioning, splendid job!

  15. There is perceptibly a lot to realize about this. I consider you made some good points in features also.

  16. I intended to post you that bit of remark so as to give many thanks as before on the unique tips you have documented above. It’s certainly extremely open-handed with you to allow openly what exactly most people would have supplied for an e-book to help make some dough on their own, and in particular since you might well have tried it if you ever desired. Those concepts also acted to provide a fantastic way to fully grasp that other people have a similar eagerness much like my own to grasp whole lot more when it comes to this issue. Certainly there are thousands of more pleasant situations in the future for those who discover your blog post.

  17. Thank you for your entire work on this web site. My niece really likes working on investigation and it’s easy to understand why. Most people learn all relating to the compelling means you present insightful tactics on this blog and as well as boost response from visitors on that subject matter and our favorite child is learning a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. Your conducting a useful job.

  18. Oh now gosh! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. thx

  19. Hello.This post was extremely interesting, particularly because I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last Thursday.

  20. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  21. Great post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance🙂

  22. Google led me here. Im happy i finally found this blog was recommend to me but i had trouble finding it must try harder at teh internets!

  23. hi!,I like your writing so much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  24. I was searching via the web for some information since yesterday night and I at last observed what i was hunting for! This is a great internet page from the way, except it seems to be a slight difficult to see in my smart phone.

  25. Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time. “He who seizes the right moment is the right man.” by Johann von Goethe.

  26. I simply wanted to construct a comment in order to express gratitude to you for those great recommendations you are giving out here. My time consuming internet look up has now been paid with reputable details to talk about with my family. I would claim that most of us readers are undeniably endowed to dwell in a decent site with so many awesome individuals with insightful plans. I feel extremely privileged to have used your entire site and look forward to plenty of more fabulous moments reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.

  27. Rattling nice design and style and great content , absolutely nothing else we need : D.

  28. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: cassiafiletti.wordpress.com/2011/10/03/alexandria/ […]

  29. … [Trackback]

    […] Find More Informations here: cassiafiletti.wordpress.com/2011/10/03/alexandria/ […]

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

