"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Cristã é a primeira palavra do lema de uma campanha que não é mais vermelha e preta — cores-símbolo da FSLN —, e sim rosa e amarela. Os valores cristãos do perdão e da reconciliação se materializaram na aliança 

de Ortega com o ex-presidente de direita Arnoldo Alemán e o arcebispo de Manágua Miguel Obando, antes inimigos. Essa “conversão religiosa” do governo teve impactos negativos na política.

O principal deles, aponta Mónica Baltodano, foi a aprovação de uma lei que proíbe o aborto em qualquer circunstância, inclusive quando a vida da mãe corre perigo. “É um retrocesso. Havíamos conseguido no código penal a legalização do aborto terapêutico, quando a vida da mãe está em risco. Esse direito nos foi negado com base em argumentos dos mais conservadores”, afirma.  O bispo Obando foi nomeado presidente  da Comissão de Reconciliação e União. Agora, as principais atividades de comemoração do aniversário da revolução incluem uma missa realizada por ele. Alemán, processado por lavagem de dinheiro e fraude, foi absolvido pela Corte Suprema em poder dos sandinistas e lidera a bancada liberal no Legislativo. (SA)

Parte de As etapas do sandinismo no poder, por Sílvia Alvarez de Manágua (Nicarágua)

Comentários em: "A Nicarágua “cristã”" (28)

  1. Should you can message me together with any kind of tips how you made this site site appear this particular good, I’d have fun here.

  2. Should you might message myself with any hints how you have made your blog site look this great, I would personally have fun here.

  3. This publish has been very nicely composed, looked after contains many beneficial facts. I appreciated your own expert way with words this post. You get this quite simple will be able to comprehend.

  4. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that your Website is ranking pretty low on Google and has a low Google PageRank. Now the Google PageRank is how Google is able to see how relevant your webpage is compared to all the other webpages online, if you cannot rank high at the top of Google, then you will NOT get the traffic you need. Now usually trying to get to the top of Google costs hundreds if not thousands of dollars and very highly optimized targeted marketing campaigns that takes a team of experts months to achieve. However, we can show you how to get to the top of Google with no out of pocket expenses (free traffic), no stupid ninja tricks, no silly mind control techniques, and this will be all white hat with no blackhat software or tactics that could possibly land you on bad terms with Google and put you in the dreaded “Google Sandbox”. We’ll show you how to easily capture all the targeted traffic you need, for free, multiple ways to land fast (not months) first-page rankings in Google and other major search engines (Bing, Yahoo, Ask, etc), even show you strategies on how to earn daily commissions just try fast cash commissions, please check out our 5 minute video.

  5. Typically I can’t submit on weblogs, however i would like to say that this particular publish really forced myself to accomplish this. Very nice post!

  6. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  7. This post had been extremely properly written, and it likewise consists of several useful facts. My partner and i loved your own professional way with words this kind of submit. You’ve made it easy will comprehend.

  8. This submit has been very effectively written, looked after contains several helpful facts. We loved your expert way with words this particular publish. You’ve made that super easy will realize.

  9. When you can concept me together with virtually any tips on what you made your blog site seem this excellent, I might enjoy it.

  10. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  11. I just want to mention I’m new to blogging and absolutely loved your web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with impressive writings. Regards for sharing your blog site.

  12. Hello.This article was really interesting, especially because I was looking for thoughts on this matter last Tuesday.

  13. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  14. This website won’t show up appropriately on my iphone4 – you might want to try and repair that

  15. I’m still learning from you, while I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely love reading all that is written on your site.Keep the aarticles coming. I liked it!

  16. Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances appear to get one thing done.

  17. you could have a great blog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog?

  18. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  19. Thanks for taking the time to put this together

  20. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  21. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  22. Google led me here. Im happy i finally found this blog was recommend to me but i had difficulty finding it lol

  23. Just to let you know, this subject material seems to be just a little bit humorous from my smart phone. Who knows certainly it truly is just my cellular phone. Good article by the way.

  24. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design .

  25. This was fun to study.

  26. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  27. Rattling excellent info can be found on web blog . “Every artist was first an amateur.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  28. I am very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

