"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A Ambev terá que indenizar uma consumidora em R$ 5 mil, a título de danos morais. Cláudia Aparecida Miranda comprou garrafas de cerveja, da marca Skol, para servir a umas amigas, e, após ingerir o conteúdo de algumas, notou que em uma delas o líquido estava viscoso e com gosto estranho, verificando posteriormente que tratava-se de uma espécie de lodo que vinha do interior da garrafa.

A autora narra que retornou ao estabelecimento onde adquiriu a cerveja para reclamar e lá obteve a troca, porém ainda receosa por ter ingerido o conteúdo da mesma, entrou em contato com o serviço de atendimento ao consumidor da fabricante, que disse que iria recolhê-lo para análise. No dia seguinte ao ocorrido, a autora sentiu-se mal e foi ao médico, que a diagnosticou com uma gastrite bacteriana.

A fabricante tentou eximir-se da culpa dizendo que Cláudia deu declarações contraditórias nas vezes que entrou em contato com o SAC, mas não conseguiu provar tais contradições nas gravações. Além disso, se negou a passar para ela o resultado da perícia feita no produto.

A decisão foi da 6ª Câmara Cível do Tribunal de Justiça do Rio. O relator do processo, desembargador Nagib Slaib, frisou que houve descaso, demora em apurar a irregularidade e omissão em fornecer o resultado da perícia, o que configura um desrespeito ao consumidor. Ele ainda ressaltou que, diante deste fato, no seu entendimento, o valor da indenização deveria ser de R$ 15 mil, porém, ele votou com a maioria da turma do colegiado e decidiu por reduzir o valor da indenização. A Ambev ainda poderá recorrer da decisão.

Nº do processo: 0015211-63.2006.8.19.0066

Autor: ASCOM/ TJRJ

Fonte: JusBrasil

Comentários em: "Lodo em garrafa de cerveja skol" (28)

  1. Your site has been talked about during my forum as being a suggested reading through. I am glad My partner and i went by to determine this.

  2. Should you might concept me together with any kind of tips about how you’ve made this blog website seem this good, I would have fun here.

  3. This kind of submit had been very properly created, and it also includes numerous helpful information. My partner and i loved the professional way with words this kind of publish. You earn this quite simple to realize.

  4. In the event you might concept myself along with any tips on what you made this web site web site appear this kind of good, I would personally have fun here.

  5. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  6. This is the fantastic web page. Good polished user interface and extremely educational posts. We’re coming back again in a tad, basically excellent weblog.

  7. In the event you could information myself together with virtually any suggestions how you’ve made this site site look this kind of good, I would enjoy it.

  8. Thanks for using this possiblity to talk about this kind of, I am strongly about this particular and I enjoy understading about this particular subject. If at all possible, when you acquire information, make sure you complement this website along with new information. We have realized it really helpful.

  9. Obtaining a beneficent stygian produce is actually came to the conclusion of the very honored accessories in our corporeal because the astute and assembling each evasion the someone’s personal loaded obstructing to choose proper

  10. Achievable plan in mind, I would need to double on the majority of nights along with go big for fun on saturday.

  11. Somebody always aid to make critically posts I would condition. This is the very first time All of us been to your website web page and so a lot? My partner and i amazed with the research you have made to generate this kind of genuine distribute amazing. Superb method!

  12. I just want to say I am beginner to weblog and actually enjoyed your web site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have outstanding article content. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

  13. I simply want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and truly liked this web-site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely have good writings. Kudos for sharing your web-site.

  14. Awsome info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thx🙂

  15. There are actually loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a nice level to deliver up. I supply the ideas above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place the most important thing might be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around issues like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  16. I’m often to running a blog and i actually admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for new information.

  17. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  18. thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! Sorry if my english is not too ok as i am portogese and i am still learning.

  19. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this web site needs much more time. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  20. I am constantly browsing online for articles that can help me. Thanks!

  21. simiane Hasler rockefellers disagree azar mislay metabolic dorin rutberg

  22. I intended to compose you the very small note in order to give thanks the moment again over the stunning secrets you’ve featured here. This is surprisingly generous of you to make extensively precisely what a lot of folks might have distributed for an electronic book in making some dough for their own end, especially considering the fact that you could have tried it if you ever wanted. These ideas additionally worked like the great way to fully grasp that other people have similar dream really like my very own to figure out a great deal more concerning this issue. I think there are thousands of more fun occasions up front for those who look over your blog.

  23. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  24. lovely layout whats theme please? email me

  25. You are my inhalation , I possess few web logs and very sporadically run out from to post .

  26. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  27. Woh I your blog posts, saved to bookmarks ! .

  28. I believe this internet site has got some rattling great info for everyone😀. “Nothing surely is so disgraceful to society and to individuals as unmeaning wastefulness.” by Count Benjamin Thompson Rumford.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

