"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Ontem em Campinas, depois do desfile cívico, onde o atual prefeito foi vaiado, onde a igreja deu seu grito. A sociedade civil organizada, sindicatos e partidos de oposição deram o verdadeiro grito “Fora Demétrio”. Se a sua indignação continua, grite, levante sua bandeira, não se deixe transformar em massa de manobra, dizendo amém a mais suja história de corrupção dessa cidade.

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Comentários em: "Campinas em luta, Fora Demétrio!" (28)

  1. Cássia Filetti disse:

    O que me preocupa não é o grito dos maus. É o silêncio dos bons. Se soubesse que o mundo se desintegraria amanhã, ainda assim plantaria a minha macieira.O que me assusta não é a violência de poucos, mas a omissão de muitos.Temos aprendido a voar como os pássaros, a nadar como os peixes, mas não aprendemos a sensível arte de viver como irmãos.Martin Luther King Jr.

  2. We appreciate you using this possibility to speak about this particular, I believe highly about this kind of i take pleasure in understading about this kind of subject. If possible, as you obtain facts, make sure you complement this weblog with new info. We have found it very useful.

  3. Your website has become mentioned during my community forum as a advised reading. I’m glad We passed by to find out this.

  4. Usually I can’t submit about weblogs, but I want to point out that this kind of submit truly compelled myself for this. Really nice submit!

  5. Generally I would not submit upon weblogs, but I would want to declare that this publish really forced me personally to take action. Very nice publish!

  6. This post has been really effectively created, and in addition it contains numerous useful details. We loved the professional way with words this publish. You have made this easy for me to understand.

  7. This submit had been very effectively created, looked after contains several useful details. I loved your professional way with words this particular submit. You have made that a breeze will realize.

  8. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  9. Typically I can’t submit upon weblogs, but I wish to say that this kind of publish really compelled me to accomplish this. Great submit!

  10. Your site is mentioned inside my forum as being a recommended reading through. I am pleased My partner and i passed by to determine it.

  11. This particular submit was very properly created, you’ll take pride in includes many helpful facts. We loved your professional way with words this particular publish. You get this very easy that i can comprehend.

  12. Generally I would not post on blogs, but I would want to say that this post actually forced me to accomplish this. Great post!

  13. Receiving a beneficent stygian produce is actually deducted of the very privileged add-ons within our corporeal as our astute and also piecing together each evasion the actual someone’s very own packed obstructing to select proper

  14. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and honestly savored you’re web site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually have remarkable articles. Cheers for sharing with us your webpage.

  15. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and site-building and really savored your blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have wonderful articles. With thanks for sharing with us your website.

  16. After knowing your views and dreams about your site our designing experts will try to convert your imaginations into the website.

  17. I wanted to put you this little bit of remark to be able to thank you very much once again regarding the fantastic suggestions you have shown here. This is really seriously open-handed with you in giving unhampered all many of us could possibly have offered as an e book to get some profit for their own end, most importantly given that you could have tried it in case you considered necessary. These tips as well worked to be the fantastic way to be certain that someone else have a similar dreams just as mine to know very much more around this issue. I think there are many more pleasurable periods in the future for individuals who read through your site.

  18. I’d must check with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I take pleasure in reading a publish that can make people think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  19. Im no specialized, but I feel you just crafted the ideal position. You naturally realize what youre talking about, and I can truly get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

  20. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  21. Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extremely wonderful possiblity to read critical reviews from this site. It really is so awesome and also full of fun for me and my office peers to search your web site not less than 3 times per week to find out the latest guides you have. And lastly, I’m so at all times astounded considering the surprising creative concepts served by you. Selected 1 ideas in this post are ultimately the most beneficial I have had.

  22. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Cheers

  23. Nice post. I be taught something tougher on different blogs everyday. It can always be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and practice somewhat something from their store. I’d favor to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  24. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  25. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  26. How is it that just anybody can create a weblog and get as popular as this? Its not like youve said some thing incredibly impressive a lot more like youve painted a quite picture around an problem that you know nothing about! I dont would like to sound mean, proper here. But do you actually think that you are able to get away with adding some fairly pictures and not seriously say something?

  27. Some truly wonderful information, Glad I detected this. “We go where our vision is.” by Joseph Murphy.

  28. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site 🙂

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

