"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Os direitos humanos são os direitos e liberdades básicos de todos os seres humanos. Normalmente o conceito de direitos humanos tem a idéia também de liberdade de pensamento e de expressão, e a igualdade perante a lei.

A Declaração Universal dos Direitos Humanos da Organização das Nações Unidas afirma:

Todos os seres humanos nascem livres e iguais em dignidade e em direitos. Dotados de razão e de consciência, devem agir uns para com os outros em espírito de fraternidade.

Quem ainda não viu Tropa de Elite 2? No Brasil são poucos os que não assistiram a continuação do filme que eternizou o ator Wagner Moura no papel do “Capitão Nascimento”, líder do Batalhão de Operações Especiais da PM do Rio de Janeiro. As semelhanças do novo personagem com Freixo são muitas e a comparação é tentadora. Diogo é professor e defende no filme a mesma política de direitos humanos que pautou grande parte da militância de Marcelo, com a mesma coragem e certa dose de temeridade (Freixo também já negociou dentro do presídio com chefes de facções o fim de rebeliões). Ambos se elegeram para deputado estadual e por isso foram capazes de realizar um grande feito: denunciar, e contribuir para condenar inúmeros criminosos ligados às milícias do Rio de Janeiro, muitos destes, tanto no filme como na vida real, ligadas às mais altas cúpulas do poder e, assim sendo, respaldados por estas. Essa semelhança não é nenhuma coincidência, pois José Padilha, o diretor dos dois filmes, é ardoroso apoiador do mandato de Marcelo e o vê como exemplo de político honesto e qualificado. Mesmo não compartilhando de todas as suas idéias, Padilha usou Freixo de inspiração para criar Fraga.

Se você gostou, achou interessante ou ficou apenas curioso, venha conhecer Marcelo Freixo de perto em Campinas.

Participe do Debate:

A luta pelos Direitos Humanos.

Com a participação do Deputado Estadual do RJ –  Marcelo Freixo.

Quando: 09 de setembro (Amanhã, sexta-feira)

Local: Salão Nobre da Faculdade de Educação da Unicamp

Horários: 16h30min – Filme Tropa de Elite 2

19h – Debate com Marcelo Freixo

Comentários em: "A Luta pelos Direitos Humanos" (29)

  1. Hello there — I must say, I’m impressed with your website. I had created little difficulty navigating by means of all the tabs and knowledge had been easy to get into. I came across what I needed immediately whatsoever. Fairly great. Would certainly appreciate it when you increase forums as well, it will be an excellent way for your visitors to interact. Best wishes!

  2. Thanks for taking this possibility to speak about this kind of, Personally i think firmly about this and i also take pleasure in researching this particular matter. If at all possible, as you gain facts, please help to increase this weblog along with fresh info. We have realized this very useful.

  3. Hello – I have to admit, I’m amazed using your website. I had created no trouble navigating via every one of the navigation bars and knowledge was a breeze gain access to. I found things i desired immediately at all. Pretty amazing. Might be thankful in the event you increase forums or something that is, it would be an excellent method for your clients to activate. Good job!

  4. This post has been extremely properly composed, and in addition it contains numerous helpful information. My partner and i appreciated your own professional way of writing this kind of submit. You get it quite simple for me to comprehend.

  5. This publish has been extremely effectively created, looked after consists of several helpful details. I enjoyed the professional way of writing this publish. You cash in on this easy for me to comprehend.

  6. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  7. Hello there — I have to admit, I’m impressed using your website. I had created little difficulty directing by means of each of the navigation bars and information had been easy to access. I discovered things i wanted immediately at all. Quite great. Would regards if you add discussion boards or something like that, it might be a perfect way for your customers to interact. Best wishes!

  8. Hi — I must say, I’m pleased with the website. I needed no trouble directing by means of the many tab and information had been a breeze gain access to. I discovered what I wanted in no time in any respect. Pretty awesome. Would certainly regards in case you add community forums or something that is, it will be an excellent way for your customers to activate. Congrats!

  9. Hello – I have to admit, I’m amazed together with your web site. I needed no trouble moving via every one of the tab and data had been a breeze to get into. I found some tips i wanted quickly whatsoever. Fairly amazing. Would certainly have fun here in the event you include community forums or something, it might be an ideal means for customers to interact. Great job!

  10. Cool publish ! Many thanks for, posting in my blog page guy! I’ll information a person time. I didnrrrt understand which.

  11. Getting a beneficent stygian produce is actually came to the conclusion of the most honoured accessories in our corporeal as our smart and assembling each evasion the actual someone’s own loaded obstructing to choose correct

  12. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored your website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with fabulous writings. Regards for sharing with us your website.

  13. I simply want to say I’m beginner to weblog and definitely savored you’re blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You actually have very good writings. Bless you for sharing with us your web-site.

  14. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  15. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  16. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  17. Between me and my husband weve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years Ive settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  18. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  19. This is excellent stuff i love reading about all this stuff. cheers

  20. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays…

  21. I’m still learning from you, but I’m making my way to the top as well. I certainly liked reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the information coming. I enjoyed it!

  22. Hi there! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the great data you’ve gotten right here on this post. I can be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  23. Another kickass post! Definitely can’t wait for more!

  24. magnificent points altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you recommend about your put up that you made some days in the past? Any certain?

  25. As soon as I found this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  26. I would like to express appreciation to you for bailing me out of this particular situation. After looking throughout the online world and finding notions that were not pleasant, I figured my life was over. Living without the strategies to the issues you have solved by means of this short article is a serious case, and those which may have in a wrong way affected my career if I had not discovered your web page. Your actual training and kindness in controlling all things was helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a subject like this. I’m able to at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for this high quality and results-oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to propose your web sites to anybody who should get tips about this issue.

  27. Perfectly composed written content, appreciate it for information. “He who establishes his argument by noise and command shows that his reason is weak.” by Michel de Montaigne.

  28. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  29. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

