"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Ser Militante

“Ser militante não é carregar uma cruz de sacrifício.

É viver a glória interior de lutar pela liberdade em seu sentido transcendente”.

(Pepe Mujica)

Leia mais em: Ser Militante

Comentários em: "Ser Militante" (25)

  1. Thank you for taking this chance to discuss this, I’m firmly about this i appreciate discovering this particular matter. Whenever possible, while you gain information, please complement this blog together with brand new details. My partner and i discovered this very useful.

  2. Should you might concept myself together with virtually any tips about how you have made this site site seem this great, I’d personally enjoy it.

  3. Hello there – I have to admit, I’m impressed using your website. I had no trouble navigating by means of each of the tabs and knowledge was easy to access. I found a few things i needed quickly in any respect. Fairly awesome. Would be thankful should you add discussion boards or something that is, it could be an ideal path for your customers to activate. Good job!

  4. Hi – I must say, I’m pleased with your web site. I’d no trouble navigating through all of the navigation bars and information has been a breeze to get into. I ran across the things i needed immediately in any respect. Pretty awesome. Would be thankful in the event you increase discussion boards or something that is, it could be a perfect means for your visitors to activate. Good job!

  5. Typically I wouldn’t post about blogs, however i would choose to declare that this kind of submit actually compelled myself to take action. Very nice post!

  6. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  7. Hello there — I have to admit, I’m amazed together with your website. I did no trouble navigating by means of each of the tab and information was quite simple gain access to. I came across some tips i needed in no time in any respect. Fairly amazing. Might be thankful should you add discussion boards or something like that, it will be an ideal path for customers to activate. Best wishes!

  8. Hello — I have to admit, I’m amazed together with your site. I needed little difficulty moving by means of the many tab and information was a breeze to gain access to. I discovered things i needed quickly at all. Fairly great. Would certainly have fun here in case you include discussion boards or something that is, it would be a great method for your clients to activate. Congratulations are in order!

  9. Your internet site has become mentioned around my forum as a suggested studying. I’m happy We passed by to discover it.

  10. You really make it seem really easy with your demonstration but I find this particular topic to become truly something

  11. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and truly liked this website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually have beneficial stories. With thanks for sharing your web-site.

  12. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  13. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogs and actually loved you’re blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly have outstanding article content. Kudos for sharing with us your webpage.

  14. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  15. Great info and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  16. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely spectacular possiblity to read critical reviews from this web site. It is often very sweet and stuffed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office mates to search the blog no less than 3 times in one week to read the newest secrets you have. And indeed, I am also usually fascinated considering the remarkable points you give. Selected two facts in this post are basically the most impressive we have ever had.

  17. Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my site?

  18. fantastic just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  19. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  20. I carry on listening to the news broadcast lecture about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  21. Wonderfull post, i must add to favorits you

  22. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  23. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  24. Thanks so much for giving us an update on this theme on your web-site. Please realize that if a new post appears or when any improvements occur with the current submission, I would be interested in reading a lot more and finding out how to make good utilization of those approaches you share. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other men and women by making your blog available.

  25. some really superb subject material on this internet internet site , regards for contribution.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

