"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Objetivo

Me questionaram,  respondo com poesia.

Eu não tenho paredes…

Só tenho horizontes….

por: Mario Quintana

Comentários em: "Objetivo" (22)

  1. Usually I don’t submit about weblogs, on the other hand would like to state that this particular publish truly forced me personally to do so. Really nice post!

  2. Typically I don’t publish about weblogs, but I wish to say that this particular submit truly compelled me to do so. Very nice publish!

  3. Do not transmit the sureness your mortal to others in the treatment of tumors

  4. Do you want to launch extremely converting wp lead capture pages that transform your site visitors into having to pay customers? Discover the concealed secret wordpress plugin at

  5. I just want to say I am new to blogging and actually liked this blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with good stories. Many thanks for sharing your web site.

  6. I just want to mention I’m all new to blogging and truly enjoyed your blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You definitely have very good article content. With thanks for sharing your web-site.

  7. You made some first rate points there. I regarded on the internet for the difficulty and located most individuals will go together with along with your website.

  8. I carry on listening to the news talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

  9. That is some inspirational stuff. In no way knew that opinions could be this varied. Many thanks for all the enthusiasm to offer this sort of valuable info here.

  10. Heya I’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  11. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  12. Once I originally left a comment I ticked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get five emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you could possibly remove me from that service? TY

  13. This website is mostly a stroll-via for the entire data you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

  14. I was very pleased to find this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this glorious read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  15. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  16. I want to point out my passion for your kindness for women who really need help with that theme. Your special dedication to passing the message along has been really invaluable and have specifically permitted ladies much like me to achieve their pursuits. Your amazing invaluable hints and tips indicates this much to me and additionally to my office workers. Best wishes; from all of us.

  17. I cling on to listening to the news broadcast talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i acquire some?

  18. I made use of to be questioning should you could be all for getting to be a guest poster on my weblog? and in alternate you would set a hyperlink the set up? Please let me know every time you obtain a likelihood and I will ship you my contact particulars – many thanks. Anyway, in my language, there arent much good supply such as this.

  19. This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for looking for more of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  20. Very interesting topic , regards for posting . “The height of cleverness is to be able to conceal it.” by Francois de La Rochefoucauld.

  21. Thanks for another informative blog. Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a project that I am just now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  22. Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

