"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Na origem dos protestos esteve a utilização de dinheiros públicos na organização das Jornadas Mundiais da Juventude e que levou centenas de pessoas a juntarem-se ao final do dia na Puerta del Sol.

Depois de episódios de agressão a agentes, a polícia carregou sobre os manifestantes com bastões, conseguindo expulsar os laicos da praça central da capital espanhola.

Segundo o El Pais, um dos feridos trata-se de um fotógrafo free lancer a trabalhar para um jornal peruano. «Sou jornalista! Sou jornalista!» gritava enquanto a polícia o afastava com bastonadas.

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Comentários em: "Marcha laica em Madrid" (23)

  1. Thanks for investing in this probability to mention this kind of, I feel highly about this and that i enjoy studying this particular subject. If at all possible, while you obtain facts, make sure you help to increase this weblog together with fresh information. I discovered it very useful.

  2. I really like your weblog.. really good shades & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply back again

  3. Somebody always help to make significantly articles I’d condition. That’s the very first time We visited your website web page and so far? We astonished using the research you’ve made to create this particular actual publish amazing. Excellent procedure!

  4. Finding a beneficent stygian generate is really determined of the very honoured add-ons within our corporeal since our own intelligent as well as piecing together both evasion the actual someone’s personal crammed blocking to pick proper

  5. I simply want to mention I am just newbie to weblog and really savored you’re page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with terrific articles. Kudos for sharing with us your web-site.

  6. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and actually loved your web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with awesome stories. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog.

  7. I just want to say I’m very new to blogging and certainly liked this blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely have remarkable articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your website page.

  8. It’s laborious to search out knowledgeable people on this matter, but you sound like you understand what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  9. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  10. Heya I am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  11. I used to be very pleased to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this glorious read!! I definitely having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  12. Usefull post, loved glancing though it. cheers.

  13. fantastic just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  14. You made some nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found most persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

  15. I have been reading out a few of your articles and i can state clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your site.

  16. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  17. I have wanted to create about something such as this on my webpage and you also gave me an concept. Cheers.

  18. I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  19. I like this website because so much useful material on here : D.

  20. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out proper here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be handing over the following. ill indubitably come more formerly once more since exactly the similar just about a lot regularly inside of case you defend this hike.

  21. But a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern .

  22. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness to your publish is simply excellent and that i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to stay updated with approaching post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  23. Nice post. And just to be on-topic with the post, I don’t know for you girls but to me hair is really the most important aspect for my look. My hair stilist from the saloon where I go gave me for about 2 months ago some type of hair oil which makes my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t plan to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my nick name.Also i’m sorry for my poor english🙂

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

