"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

No dia 30/07/11, sábado; com concentração às 16h, na Av. Cardeal Dom Agnello Rossi, em frente o pátio da Igreja (ao lado do terminal de Ônibus).Participamos da Caminhada Fora Hélio. Dos Químicos Unificadosestiveram presentes os dirigentes Arlei Medeiros e filhos Dandara e Cauã,Anthero Vieira e esposa Cássia Filetti, Ricardo Varani, Rosangela Paranhos, André Henrique e esposa Simone e o filho Abel. Ainda estiveram a Rizelda, André Trindade, Denise Simeão.
Participaram PSol Campinas, PSol Hortolândia, Rádio Comunitária, Skatistas do Pde Anchieta com o Feijão, Grupo de Dança com o Bene e moradores.

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Comentários em: "Caminhada Fora Hélio" (29)

  1. Your web site has become mentioned in my community forum like a recommended studying. I am pleased We went by to see that.

  2. Thanks for investing in this possibility to speak about this particular, Personally i think highly about this i enjoy studying this matter. When possible, when you obtain facts, make sure you enhance this website with brand new info. We discovered this extremely useful.

  3. Awesome post ! Thanks for, posting in this little website gentleman! I will message you a little while. I did not appreciate in which.

  4. This is the fantastic internet site. Good refined program and extremely educational articles. I will be ever coming back in a tad, was looking for excellent website.

  5. When you could concept myself with any tips on what you have made your blog site appear this kind of good, I’d enjoy it.

  6. Hello there – I must say, I’m impressed with your web site. I had little difficulty moving via each of the tabs and knowledge was easy gain access to. I came across some tips i needed very quickly by any means. Quite awesome. Would appreciate it if you include forums as well, it may be a perfect method for your clients to have interaction. Good job!

  7. Generally I don’t submit upon blogs, even so would want to claim that this submit actually forced me personally to accomplish this. Great submit!

  8. Great publish ! Appreciate your, publishing in my web site gentleman! I am going to concept a person a while. I didnt appreciate that.

  9. I just want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and actually liked your web page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely have terrific writings. Many thanks for sharing your website.

  10. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and seriously savored this web site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with awesome articles. Many thanks for revealing your web page.

  11. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my website?

  12. Heya I’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  13. Hello.This article was really motivating, particularly because I was investigating for thoughts on this matter last Friday.

  14. Great site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  15. Hi there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable topic, your web site got here up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  16. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this nice read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  17. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  18. thanks for this blog made a never ending afternoon at the office fly by

  19. I keep listening to the news bulletin talk about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

  20. I and my buddies came examining the best suggestions on your site and then quickly I got a horrible feeling I had not thanked the web site owner for those techniques. These women became as a result warmed to study them and have in effect undoubtedly been loving them. Thank you for being so considerate and for utilizing this form of fabulous areas most people are really desperate to understand about. My honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  21. That is the appropriate blog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

  22. thankx for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! Sorry if my english is not too ok as i am spanish and i am still learning.

  23. Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specifically the closing section 🙂 I deal with such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  24. When I stumble upon an incredible web site article I do 1 of three point:1.Share it using the close close friends.2.save it in all my popular social sharing sites.3.Be positive to come back for the internet site where I study the report.After looking at this informative article I am seriously concidering engaging in all of them.

  25. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  26. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is really irritating. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  27. I gotta bookmark this internet site it seems extremely helpful extremely helpful

  28. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I¡¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website 🙂

  29. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, appreciate it for putting up.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

