"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Você é feliz?

Você é feliz?

Não espalhe, já que tanta gente se sente agredida com isso.

Mas também não se culpe, porque felicidade é bem diferente do que ser linda, rica, simpática e aquela coisa toda.

Felicidade, é ter noção da precariedade da vida, é estar consciente de que nada é fácil, é tirar algum proveito do sofrimento, é não se exigir de forma desumana e, apesar disso tudo, conseguir ter um prazer quase indecente em estar vivo.

Comentários em: "Você é feliz?" (15)

  1. Rosângela Marques disse:

    Adorei essa definição de felicidade, uma forma inteligente e cômica de vivermos de forma mais leve.

  2. I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogs and seriously liked this web blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with exceptional writings. With thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  3. I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and definitely liked you’re web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have superb posts. Kudos for sharing with us your website page.

  4. I intended to put you this bit of note to help thank you very much as before with your striking techniques you have provided here. This has been quite wonderfully open-handed of you to grant without restraint all that a lot of people might have sold as an e book in making some dough for themselves, certainly since you might well have done it if you wanted. The inspiring ideas in addition acted to be a easy way to understand that someone else have similar passion the same as my very own to grasp more and more around this problem. I believe there are several more enjoyable moments up front for folks who scan through your blog.

  5. Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  6. I have to express my affection for your generosity for individuals who really want guidance on that issue. Your very own commitment to passing the solution along was extremely productive and has all the time encouraged workers just like me to achieve their goals. Your valuable help signifies a great deal to me and additionally to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

  7. Hello there! I saw your weblog on Bing and also have liked checking it out. Thank you quite substantially for your helpful and detailed posts. I’ll be checking back again.

  8. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  9. Inspiring post keep it up cant find posts like this anymore.

  10. I happen to be writing to make you know what a fine experience my friend’s child developed viewing yuor web blog. She even learned lots of issues, most notably what it is like to have an excellent helping nature to let many people clearly learn about various tricky things. You truly did more than readers’ expectations. Thanks for delivering the warm and friendly, dependable, edifying and as well as unique guidance on that topic to Tanya.

  11. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  12. you could have a fantastic blog right here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  13. Id love to thank you for that efforts you may possibly have established in composing this article. Im hoping exactly the same most effective function from you within the foreseeable future also. Essentially your creative creating skills has inspired me to start my unique BlogEngine weblog now.

  14. I went over this site and I conceive you have a lot of superb info, saved to fav (:.

  15. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! “One man’s folly is another man’s wife.” by Helen Rowland.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

