"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A VERDADE

A porta da verdade estava aberta,
mas só deixava passar
meia pessoa de cada vez.
Assim não era possível atingir toda a verdade,
porque a meia pessoa que entrava
só trazia o perfil de meia verdade.
E sua segunda metade
voltava igualmente com meio perfil.
E os dois meios perfis não coincidiam.
Arrebentaram a porta. Derrubaram a porta.
Chegaram a um lugar luminoso
onde a verdade esplendia seus fogos.
Era dividida em duas metades,
diferentes uma da outra.
Chegou-se a discutir qual a metade mais bela.
As duas eram totalmente belas.
Mas carecia optar. Cada um optou conforme
seu capricho, sua ilusão, sua miopia. 

Carlos Drummond de Andrade

Comentários em: "A verdade é diferente" (22)

  1. Thank you for investing in this possibility to speak about this kind of, I believe highly about this particular and i also appreciate researching this kind of matter. When possible, while you gain details, you should increase this blog together with brand new information. I have realized that very beneficial.

  2. Hello there : I have to admit, I’m pleased with the web site. I’d no trouble moving via all the navigation bars and data has been a breeze gain access to. I came across things i needed quickly in any respect. Fairly great. Would have fun here should you include community forums or something that is, it would be a perfect method for customers to interact. Great job!

  3. This submit was extremely effectively created, and it also contains several useful facts. I appreciated your own professional way with words this kind of publish. You’ve made this super easy for me to realize.

  4. This is the excellent web site. Good refined program and incredibly useful articles. I’ll be coming back again in the bit, wanted great blog.

  5. Your internet site is pointed out inside my forum as a suggested studying. Im happy We went by to discover this.

  6. When you might concept me personally along with virtually any tips about how you’ve made this blog website look this particular great, I would personally enjoy it.

  7. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  8. Typically I don’t submit about sites, but I would want to say that this kind of submit really compelled me personally to do so. Really nice publish!

  9. Your web site is pointed out during my community forum as being a recommended studying. I’m pleased I went by to determine this.

  10. Usually I don’t publish on weblogs, but I would like to say that this particular publish actually forced myself to do so. Really nice publish!

  11. You really ensure it is appear quite simple together with your display on the other hand locate this specific subject to be truly something

  12. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogs and absolutely loved you’re web blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have terrific article content. Thank you for revealing your webpage.

  13. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and really loved you’re blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have great well written articles. Many thanks for sharing your blog.

  14. I’d have to examine with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that may make people think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  15. There is apparently a bundle to identify about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

  16. I wish to express my passion for your kindness supporting women who have the need for help with this particular content. Your very own dedication to passing the solution throughout appeared to be unbelievably advantageous and have consistently permitted many people like me to achieve their targets. Your amazing interesting guidelines implies a whole lot to me and even further to my office workers. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  17. Hello.This article was extremely fascinating, particularly because I was looking for thoughts on this matter last week.

  18. Spendid read thank you for it

  19. Hello.This article was really interesting, particularly because I was browsing for thoughts on this subject last Tuesday.

  20. continue with the the nice work on the web-site. Do like it! :p Could use some more frequent updates, but i’m convinced you got some better things to accomplish like we all do.

  21. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this website needs rather more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to read far more, thanks for that info.

  22. Thanks a lot for giving everyone such a nice opportunity to discover important secrets from this web site. It is usually so awesome and full of amusement for me and my office peers to visit your web site the equivalent of thrice every week to learn the new items you have. And of course, we’re certainly happy with all the gorgeous methods you give. Selected 3 facts in this article are particularly the most suitable we have ever had.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

