"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Entrega

Vou me entregar a ti
Como a primeira vez
Vamos delirar de desejos
Vai sentir o meu calor
Vou te pertencer

Minh’alma viajante, coração independente
Por você corre perigo
To afim dos teus segredos
De tirar o teu sossego

Não diga que não
Não negue a você
Um novo carinho 
Um novo entusiasmo
por: Ternura
Comentários em: "Entrega" (29)

  1. Hello : I must say, I’m impressed with the website. I needed no trouble navigating by means of all of the tabs and data had been easy to reach. I stumbled upon a few things i needed right away in any way. Quite amazing. Might regards when you add community forums or something that is, it will be a great path for your clients to activate. Congratulations are in order!

  2. It is a great web page. Good refined program and intensely useful content articles. I will be returning within a tad, thanks for the great blog.

  3. Hello — I have to admit, I’m pleased with your site. I had created little difficulty navigating via each of the tabs and information was a breeze gain access to. I found things i desired quickly by any means. Quite awesome. Would certainly appreciate it should you increase discussion boards or something, it would be an excellent path for your clients to have interaction. Great job!

  4. Hi : I have to admit, I’m impressed together with your site. I had no trouble directing through each of the tabs and knowledge had been quite simple to reach. I ran across some tips i needed immediately in any respect. Fairly awesome. Would certainly be thankful when you add discussion boards or something, it will be a great opportinity for customers to have interaction. Congratulations are in order!

  5. Your internet site may be mentioned during my discussion board like a recommended reading. Im glad I went by to discover that.

  6. It is a great site. Good finished program and extremely informative articles. I will be ever coming back in a bit, thanks for the excellent website.

  7. Do not transmit the sureness your mortal to others in the treatment of tumors

  8. This is the excellent internet site. Good refined gui and also informative content articles. I will be coming back again in a very little bit, basically excellent weblog.

  9. Cool publish ! Many thanks, submitting on my own blog page man! I will concept a person some time. I did not appreciate which.

  10. This submit has been very properly composed, and in addition it contains several useful details. My partner and i enjoyed the expert way with words this publish. You cash in on it a breeze that i can realize.

  11. I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogging and site-building and seriously savored your blog site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely have beneficial stories. Many thanks for sharing your web page.

  12. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to weblog and absolutely savored you’re page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with really good stories. Regards for sharing with us your web-site.

  13. I actually wanted to make a quick remark to say thanks to you for these nice pointers you are giving out on this site. My rather long internet lookup has at the end been recognized with beneficial insight to exchange with my company. I would assume that most of us website visitors are very much lucky to dwell in a decent website with so many marvellous individuals with very helpful tactics. I feel somewhat lucky to have encountered the web site and look forward to so many more enjoyable moments reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.

  14. Wow. It’s a great reminder that good people are real in this world.

  15. Hiya! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you’ve right here on this post. I might be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  16. I needed to compose you this very little remark to say thank you yet again for all the striking knowledge you have discussed on this website. It’s surprisingly generous with people like you to convey unhampered precisely what a few individuals would’ve marketed as an ebook to help with making some cash on their own, and in particular given that you could have done it if you ever decided. These smart ideas additionally acted like a good way to comprehend many people have a similar eagerness similar to my own to understand way more on the topic of this matter. I’m certain there are some more pleasant opportunities in the future for individuals that examine your blog post.

  17. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  18. Nice blog is it a custom theme though? would like to use it

  19. I learned excellent info out of your site

  20. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I stumbled across this in my seek for something referring to this.

  21. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  22. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  23. My wife and i felt now comfortable when Peter could carry out his inquiry because of the ideas he discovered using your web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to just find yourself giving out concepts which often other folks might have been making money from. Therefore we see we now have the writer to thank for this. The illustrations you have made, the simple web site menu, the friendships you make it easier to promote – it’s most spectacular, and it’s aiding our son in addition to us believe that the idea is cool, and that is tremendously important. Many thanks for everything!

  24. I believed it was going to become some dull aged submit, but it surely compensated for my time. Unwell publish a hyperlink to this internet web page on my weblog. Im convinced my web site visitors will uncover that extremely handy.

  25. Some really prize blog posts on this site, saved to fav.

  26. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  27. Yay google is my queen assisted me to find this outstanding web site ! . “I believe half the unhappiness in life comes from people being afraid to go straight at things.” by William J. Locke.

  28. Thank you for another excellent post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  29. Needed to create you this little bit of note to finally thank you yet again for your personal pleasing ideas you’ve shown at this time. This is certainly remarkably open-handed of people like you to make extensively exactly what a number of people could have offered as an ebook to help make some money for themselves, precisely considering that you could have done it in the event you wanted. The good tips likewise served to become fantastic way to realize that someone else have the identical dream really like mine to see more and more around this problem. I think there are a lot more fun periods in the future for individuals who see your blog post.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

