"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Fotos: João Zinclar – Fotografo Fone: (19) 9121 84 25
Comentários em: "Ato Fora Hélio em Campinas, hoje!" (18)

  1. I simply want to say I am very new to blogs and actually enjoyed you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You actually have remarkable articles and reviews. With thanks for sharing with us your web-site.

  2. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and truly loved your website. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely come with remarkable articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web site.

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  4. Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely wonderful opportunity to check tips from here. It really is very cool and also packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office colleagues to visit your web site nearly thrice in one week to learn the latest issues you have. Of course, I’m also certainly astounded with the mind-boggling knowledge you give. Selected 2 points in this article are in truth the most beneficial I have ever had.

  5. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  6. Howdy, I found fascinating web site sikis izle, You must check out it!

  7. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  8. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this topic last week.

  9. I am writing to make you be aware of what a magnificent encounter my friend’s princess experienced browsing your site. She picked up numerous things, most notably how it is like to have a marvelous giving style to let most people effortlessly fully understand selected advanced things. You undoubtedly exceeded our own expected results. Thanks for showing such warm and helpful, safe, edifying as well as cool tips on the topic to Julie.

  10. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get something done.

  11. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  12. Hi there, I found your blog via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  13. Some really howling work on behalf of the owner of this website , utterly great subject material .

  14. My brother recommended I would possibly like this web site. He was once totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t consider just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  15. This is the fitting blog for anybody who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

  16. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

  17. Wohh precisely what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting.

  18. hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

