"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Uma manifestação com cerca de 20 mil pessoas, ocorrida nesta quarta-feira, 15 de junho, acabou em confronto na cidade de Atenas, na Grécia. O protesto é contra o plano de austeridade imposto pelo governo. Os manifestantes, que fazem uma greve geral de 24 horas, tentaram formar uma corrente humana em torno do Parlamento, onde será discutido o novo programa de ajuste fiscal. A Grécia enfrenta uma grave crise financeira e o governo tenta fazer ajustes impostos pelos credores do país.

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Veja também:
Nova greve geral paralisa a Grécia
Grécia tem dia de protestos

 

Fotos: Thanassis Stavrakis, Yannis Behrakis, Kostas Tsironis, Pascal Rossignol, Yiorgos Karahali, Panagiotis Tzamaros, John Kolesidis, Aris Messinis,

 

 

Comentários em: "Protestos na Grécia" (19)

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed this web site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly come with incredible article content. Cheers for sharing with us your website.

  2. I just want to mention I am new to blogging and really enjoyed your blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with great articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your blog.

  3. There are certainly a variety of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to carry up. I supply the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up the place an important factor might be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round things like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Both girls and boys really feel the influence of just a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  4. I found your blog site on google and test a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for ahead to studying extra from you later on!…

  5. I just additional your web page to my bookmarks. I really like looking at your posts. Many thanks!

  6. I’m writing to make you understand of the wonderful experience our child undergone visiting your site. She mastered several pieces, including how it is like to have a marvelous coaching character to make others quite simply comprehend specified hard to do issues. You actually did more than visitors’ desires. Thanks for showing such valuable, trusted, explanatory and also cool thoughts on your topic to Julie.

  7. Would you be all in favour of exchanging links?

  8. Nice… well written blog. Ill need to google some stuff though unless you feel like answer all my questions here?

  9. My husband and i have been absolutely relieved when Raymond could complete his investigation from your ideas he made from your very own web site. It’s not at all simplistic just to choose to be giving for free thoughts which men and women may have been making money from. We understand we’ve got you to give thanks to because of that. The most important illustrations you’ve made, the simple blog menu, the relationships you will help promote – it’s most superb, and it is making our son in addition to the family recognize that the topic is fun, which is rather essential. Thank you for the whole lot!

  10. Would you be excited by exchanging hyperlinks?

  11. Hello.This post was extremely interesting, especially since I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last Saturday.

  12. Thanks for this one of the best blogs i visit regularly. Keep it up.

  13. Beneficial things. Hunting forward to studying extra from you.

  14. Thanks a ton for being my teacher on this area. I actually enjoyed your article greatly and most of all cherished the way you handled the areas I widely known as controversial. You are always very kind to readers really like me and aid me in my life. Thank you.

  15. you’re actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading velocity is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great activity in this topic!

  16. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i¡¦m satisfied to exhibit that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much indisputably will make sure to do not omit this site and give it a look on a relentless basis.

  17. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  18. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

  19. Hey, I’m needing to know if I can utilize this post on amongst my sites if I website link again to https://cassiafiletti.wordpress.com/2011/06/17/protestos-na-grecia? Many thanks

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

