"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

O deputado federal Jean Wyllys ficou revoltado com as declarações do apresentador Jô Soares em seu programa da última segunda (13). Durante uma entrevista com a jurista Maria Berenice Dias, Jô se posicionou contrário a alguns pontos da lei anti-homofobia.

A jurista é defensora dos direitos homoafetivos e a lei está sendo discutida no Congresso Nacional.

“Jô Soares acabou prestando um desserviço com suas intervenções equivocadas nas boas falas de Maria Berenice. Mostrou-se um conservador!”, escreveu Jean no Twitter.

Ele disse mais: “O comentário final dele (Jô) sobre a homofobia foi tão equivocado e eivado de preconceito que não me pareceu ter vindo de um ilustrado. E Jô agora está explicando e justificando sua atitude: é uma ’defesa’ do humor livre”.

Jean Wyllys finalizou dizendo que esperava um argumento mais inteligente de Jô Soares: “Esperava argumento mais inteligente! Humor que recorre a escatologia e a ofensa e humilhação de minorias é recurso dos sem-talento. Humor de gente de talento não precisa disso”.

Comentários em: "Jean Wyllys se revolta com declarações de Jô Soares sobre homofobia" (24)

  1. Hello — I must say, I’m impressed with the web site. I had created no trouble directing through all of the navigation bars and data has been super easy to reach. I ran across what I needed in no time by any means. Pretty awesome. Might be thankful should you include discussion boards as well, it might be the perfect means for customers to interact. Great job!

  2. Your site continues to be pointed out around my discussion board being a suggested reading through. I’m glad We passed by to determine this.

  3. Your site is mentioned in my discussion board to be a recommended reading. Im happy My partner and i passed by to determine this.

  4. Thanks for taking this possiblity to speak about this particular, I believe strongly about this kind of i take pleasure in learning about this particular subject. Whenever possible, when you obtain information, make sure you enhance this blog along with fresh information. We have discovered that extremely helpful.

  5. Awesome post ! Thank you for, submitting on my small weblog guy! I’ll information you a long time. Some appreciate that.

  6. I really like your weblog.. really good shades & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply back again

  7. This kind of submit was very properly created, and it also includes numerous useful facts. I loved your professional way with words this kind of submit. You have made this super easy to comprehend.

  8. Generally I wouldn’t submit about sites, but I would want to say that this submit really pressured me personally to accomplish this. Very nice post!

  9. Usually I do not post on weblogs, but I would like to state that this publish truly compelled myself to do so. Great publish!

  10. Do you wish to start really altering wp direct capture webpages in which transform your website guests directly into paying customers? Discover the hidden important wordpress plugin from

  11. I just want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and absolutely loved you’re website. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with impressive writings. Regards for sharing your website.

  12. I simply want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and really loved this website. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually have impressive stories. Thanks for sharing your blog.

  13. I am usually to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and hold checking for new information.

  14. Keep working, great job!

  15. Sick! Just received a brand-new Pearl and I can now read through your blog on my phone’s browser, it didn’t perform on my previous a person.

  16. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  17. I enjoy you because of all your effort on this web page. Kate take interest in engaging in investigation and it is easy to understand why. Many of us notice all of the lively form you make worthwhile steps on this website and as well as recommend participation from other people on the topic so my daughter is really being taught a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the year. You have been carrying out a tremendous job.

  18. My husband and i have been so thankful when John could round up his researching from your ideas he discovered from your very own web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be handing out secrets that many some people might have been trying to sell. And we recognize we now have the blog owner to be grateful to for that. All of the illustrations you made, the simple web site navigation, the relationships you will help create – it’s got everything superb, and it’s facilitating our son in addition to the family believe that this concept is cool, and that is highly pressing. Many thanks for all the pieces!

  19. Once I originally left a comment I ticked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get five emails with the identical comment. Is there a way you could possibly remove me from the service? Thanks!

  20. I’m typically to running a blog and i really recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and preserve checking for brand spanking new information.

  21. Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  22. I’ll agree with you on that

  23. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I definitely feel strongly about it and adore understanding much more on this subject. If achievable, as you gain experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with much much more details? It is extremely helpful for me.

  24. Hello there, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related topic, your website came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

