"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Podemos

Na vida, podemos tomar, roubar, dar, receber, refletir, agir, querer e principalmente escolher…
Podemos ousar os limites, os nossos, os alheios e os que inventamos existir, podemos ser um todo em nosso pequeno mundo, podemos dele fazer castelos e ruínas.
Podemos o que nossa tela do saber deixa na vida ser, podemos e as vezes nada fazemos,podemos e as vezes abusamos da arte que nos faz artistas, abusamos nas tintas, nas letras, abusamos do quadro, abstrata obra do artista. 
Tema que rege o destino, obra que nos faz ser dádiva, ou apenas respingo… 

Comentários em: "Podemos" (29)

  1. We appreciate you investing in this chance to talk about this, I feel highly about this particular and I take pleasure in researching this subject. If possible, when you acquire information, make sure you complement this website with fresh information. We discovered it very beneficial.

  2. Hello : I must say, I’m impressed using your site. I needed little difficulty moving through each of the tabs and information has been super easy to reach. I came across what I wanted right away whatsoever. Pretty great. Would certainly enjoy it should you increase forums or something like that, it would be a perfect means for your customers to activate. Great job!

  3. Your internet site may be mentioned in my forum to be a advised studying. Im glad My partner and i passed by to discover that.

  4. In case you could information me along with virtually any suggestions how you made this web site site appear this kind of excellent, I’d personally have fun here.

  5. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. Your web site has been pointed out inside my discussion board to be a advised studying. I’m happy We passed by to discover it.

  7. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  8. When you could information me along with any kind of suggestions how you have made this blog web site look this kind of good, I’d personally be thankful.

  9. This particular publish was very properly created, looked after contains many beneficial details. We loved your professional way of writing this particular post. You’ve made that very easy for me to understand.

  10. Excellent publish. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and desired to state that I have genuinely enjoyed searching your own website posts. After all I’ll end up being signing up for the nourish and I’m wishing you are writing once again soon!

  11. Hi almost all, just turned into conscious of your website via Engines like google, determined that it’s truly educational. I?erika going to look out for the town. I will value should you continue this specific in future. Lots of other individuals will likely be taken advantage of your own writing. Cheers!

  12. I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and really enjoyed your blog site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly come with incredible writings. Thank you for sharing with us your web-site.

  13. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and certainly savored this blog site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have terrific articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your web page.

  14. There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain good factors in features also.

  15. Nice post. I study one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It can all the time be stimulating to read content from other writers and apply a little something from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  16. I think this is among the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  17. Thank you for all of your efforts on this blog. My daughter loves getting into investigation and it is easy to see why. Most people learn all relating to the compelling mode you render efficient tips on this blog and even encourage contribution from other individuals on this subject matter plus our favorite daughter is truly learning a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one doing a glorious job.

  18. cheers for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! Sorry if my english is not too ok as i am dutch and i am still learning.

  19. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  20. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  21. like this, but it really How much time do you spend updating this web site every day? I wish every blogger paid so much attention to their blogs.

  22. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  23. Great ramblings, appreciated glancing over it. thx.

  24. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  25. Definitely, what a fantastic site and revealing posts, I will bookmark your website.Have an awsome day!

  26. I’ve recently started a blog, the info you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work. “The murals in restaurants are on par with the food in museums.” by Peter De Vries.

  27. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!

  28. Simply wanna remark that you have a very decent web site , I like the layout it actually stands out.

  29. Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the internet the easiest thing to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked even as people consider worries that they just don’t recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you!

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

