"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Trabalho do cartunista Dálcio Machado reúne dez cartuns sobre as fraudes em Campinas

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Comentários em: "As charges sobre o escândalo em Campinas" (15)

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m new to weblog and truly loved you’re blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You actually have awesome article content. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web site.

  2. I just want to say I’m all new to blogs and really enjoyed this web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really come with superb stories. Cheers for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. Would you be concerned with exchanging hyperlinks?

  4. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  5. Hey! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good info you’ve here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  6. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  7. What i do not understood is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You realize thus considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  8. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you turn out to be expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It is extremely useful for me. Big thumb up for this weblog post!

  9. I keep listening to the newscast speak about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the most excellent site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

  10. Just looking at your report on my new Samsung Cellular phone , and I wanted to examine if it will permit me comment or if it was about to me drop by a full pc to perform that. Ill look at back later to determine if it labored.

  11. I as well as my friends ended up looking at the nice guides located on the website and then unexpectedly developed an awful suspicion I never thanked the web site owner for those tips. All the young men happened to be certainly joyful to study them and have clearly been using these things. I appreciate you for really being considerably accommodating and then for going for some high-quality themes millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. My sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

  12. Great just what I was searching for.Thanks to the writer for taking his time on this one.

  13. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  14. In line with my research, after a in foreclosure process home is bought at an auction, it is common for your borrower in order to still have any remaining balance on the mortgage loan. There are many loan companies who try to have all costs and liens cleared by the up coming buyer. On the other hand, depending on specified programs, regulations, and state laws and regulations there may be a few loans that aren’t easily fixed through the shift of lending products. Therefore, the responsibility still rests on the debtor that has received his or her property in foreclosure. Thank you for sharing your opinions on this web site.

  15. I gotta bookmark this web site it seems very helpful extremely helpful

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

