"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Como forma de tornar público o descaso da Natura, localizada em Cajamar, contra seus trabalhadores e também para defender seus direitos, o Sindicato Químicos Unificados produziu um vídeo sobre as demissões pela empresa de 30 trabalhadoras portadoras de lesões por esforço repetitivo (LER).

Essas trabalhadoras, todas com muitos anos de fábrica, contraíram as doenças ocupacionais nas linhas de produção da Natura, e trabalhavam em uma linha específica para pessoas em recuperação.

O sindicato e uma comissão de trabalhadoras foram para Brasília denunciar as ações da empresa, e participaram de reuniões com deputados, senadores e representantes do Ministério do Trabalho.

Posteriormente, o Unificados tentou negociar com a empresa a prorrogação do convênio médico até o final do tratamento dessas trabalhadoras, mas a empresa também se recusou a isso.

Para o dirigente do Unificados Paulo Soares, a Natura é responsável pelo estado de saúde das trabalhadoras. “Elas estão com lesões graves. A empresa precisa fazer todo o possível para reparar os danos de saúde que causou”.

ACESSE AQUI para ler a notícia completa sobre estas demissões, e o dossiê com denúncias sobre a Natura, preparado pelo Unificados e entregue a deputados, senadores e ao Ministério do Trabalho, em Brasília.

Fonte: Sindicato Químicos Unificados

Comentários em: "Descaso da Natura" (17)

  1. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogs and certainly enjoyed this web page. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely have superb well written articles. Regards for sharing your blog site.

  2. I just want to say I am very new to weblog and actually enjoyed this web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly have tremendous articles. Cheers for sharing your web site.

  3. I truly wanted to jot down a small remark to thank you for these remarkable solutions you are showing at this website. My incredibly long internet lookup has at the end been recognized with pleasant ideas to share with my colleagues. I ‘d state that that most of us readers are definitely blessed to be in a perfect community with so many perfect professionals with very beneficial points. I feel quite grateful to have discovered your entire web site and look forward to plenty of more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you once more for a lot of things.

  4. I needed to compose you the bit of observation in order to say thank you again for all the splendid principles you have contributed on this page. This is really wonderfully generous of people like you to supply without restraint precisely what most people would’ve distributed as an e-book to help with making some profit for their own end, most importantly considering that you might well have done it if you ever wanted. Those solutions additionally served as the easy way to realize that some people have a similar dream similar to my personal own to see a lot more on the subject of this matter. I am sure there are some more enjoyable occasions up front for folks who examine your blog.

  5. Effectively I sincerely liked studying it. This article procured by you is extremely effective for proper planning.

  6. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily remarkable possiblity to read from here. It is often so nice and also jam-packed with a lot of fun for me and my office mates to visit your site at a minimum three times per week to learn the fresh things you will have. Of course, I am also actually fascinated considering the astonishing creative concepts you serve. Some 1 ideas in this posting are ultimately the most effective we have all ever had.

  7. My wife and i ended up being now comfortable when Edward managed to deal with his studies because of the ideas he came across out of the web site. It is now and again perplexing to just always be releasing information and facts that many most people could have been trying to sell. We really realize we’ve got the writer to thank for that. All of the illustrations you have made, the straightforward website navigation, the friendships you will give support to engender – it is mostly sensational, and it’s facilitating our son and us believe that this subject is excellent, and that is highly mandatory. Thanks for the whole lot!

  8. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any method you can take away me from that service? Thanks!

  9. Some times its hard to be a woman.

  10. Hello! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great information you’ve gotten right here on this post. I can be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  11. Thanks for this one of the best blogs i visit regularly. Keep it up.

  12. you might have a fantastic weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  13. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing just a little evaluation on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be experience, would you mind updating your weblog with more particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this weblog put up!

  14. I really like your writing style, great info, regards for posting😀. “Every moment of one’s existence one is growing into more or retreating into less.” by Norman Mailer.

  15. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

  16. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

