"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

De forma unânime, a Câmara dos Vereadores de Campinas aprovou nesta segunda-feira a Comissão Processante que analisará o pedido de impeachment contra o prefeito Hélio de Oliveira Santos.

Comentários em: "Aprovada comissão processante para impeachment de Dr. Hélio em Campinas!" (11)

  1. This is a great website. Good refined gui and also educational content articles. We’re finding its way back in the tad, basically fantastic website.

  2. If you might concept myself together with virtually any suggestions on what you have made this blog web site seem this particular good, I’d have fun here.

  3. Hi – I must say, I’m amazed along with your site. I did little difficulty navigating through every one of the navigation bars and information was easy to get into. I discovered what I desired in no time in any way. Quite great. Would have fun here should you increase community forums or something, it would be an excellent opportinity for customers to activate. Best wishes!

  4. If you could information myself with any tips on what you made this blog web site look this particular good, I’d be thankful.

  5. Typically I do not post on weblogs, however i want to declare that this particular submit really compelled me to do so. Great submit!

  6. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  7. In case you can information myself with any tips how you’ve made this website site appear this particular good, I’d personally be thankful.

  8. It is a fantastic web page. Good refined interface and also educational posts. I will be returning inside a tad, wanted fantastic blog.

  9. This kind of post was very nicely written, and it also consists of several useful facts. I appreciated the expert way of writing this submit. You’ve made that very easy will comprehend.

  10. Would you like to launch extremely transforming wp squeeze pages which convert your website visitors in to having to pay customers? Discover the concealed key plugin from

  11. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to weblog and truly loved you’re web blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly have excellent articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your website page.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

