"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Vida

Na vida, ao contrário do xadrez, o jogo continua mesmo depois do xeque-mate.

Isaac Asimov

Comentários em: "Vida" (15)

  1. I just want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored your web blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely come with fantastic well written articles. Regards for revealing your blog site.

  2. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and certainly liked this blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with excellent stories. Many thanks for revealing your website page.

  3. Thank you for your entire hard work on this website. My mom really likes setting aside time for internet research and it’s easy to understand why. A number of us notice all concerning the lively ways you render priceless things through this website and welcome response from other individuals about this concern so our own simple princess has always been becoming educated a lot. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You’re the one performing a terrific job.

  4. I would like to convey my respect for your generosity giving support to visitors who absolutely need assistance with this important topic. Your real dedication to getting the message all over became definitely important and has in every case empowered professionals like me to arrive at their dreams. Your new helpful advice denotes a lot to me and especially to my peers. Regards; from all of us.

  5. I’d must examine with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I get pleasure from studying a publish that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  6. That is the right weblog for anybody who desires to find out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

  7. I just obtained up from sleep and I’m already reading your post. It means something! Truly beneficial article. Thankx!

  8. Great my ears luvs ya for this words

  9. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a load of moaning about things that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  10. Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my site?

  11. Definitely, what a great site and revealing posts, I will bookmark your website.Have an awsome day!

  12. You made some first rate points there. I seemed on the web for the problem and located most people will go together with with your website.

  13. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, especially because I was investigating for thoughts on this issue last Wednesday.

  14. Merely wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the subject matter is very superb. “Believe those who are seeking the truth. Doubt those who find it.” by Andre Gide.

  15. Please let me know if youre looking for a writer for your site. You have some genuinely excellent articles and I believe I would be a good asset.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

