"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Nós as mulheres somos anjos e estamos constantemente em pleno vôo!

Mas se quebrarem as nossas asas, continuamos voando em vassouras!


Comentários em: "AVISO: Caso você não saiba!" (17)

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and honestly liked you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with good article content. Thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m new to weblog and truly liked your page. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely come with wonderful well written articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. I really wanted to develop a brief remark to be able to express gratitude to you for some of the lovely suggestions you are writing at this site. My rather long internet investigation has at the end of the day been honored with excellent ideas to write about with my great friends. I ‘d tell you that most of us website visitors actually are undoubtedly endowed to exist in a good community with so many brilliant individuals with great concepts. I feel very much privileged to have discovered your webpages and look forward to plenty of more entertaining times reading here. Thank you again for a lot of things.

  4. Thank you for your own effort on this website. Debby loves conducting investigations and it’s easy to understand why. My partner and i learn all concerning the compelling manner you make efficient information by means of your web site and recommend contribution from some others about this theme then our favorite daughter is in fact starting to learn a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one performing a glorious job.

  5. There are some interesting cut-off dates on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  6. Terrific to become visiting your blog all over again, it continues to get months for me. Nicely this short article that ive been waited for so long. I’ll require this short article to complete my assignment inside the university, and it has very same issue using your write-up. Many thanks, fantastic share.

  7. Awsome article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thanks🙂

  8. extremely nice post, i certainly love this blog, keep on it

  9. I discovered your weblog website on google and verify a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for ahead to reading extra from you later on!…

  10. I’m just writing to make you understand what a brilliant discovery my friend’s girl developed reading the blog. She figured out such a lot of details, most notably how it is like to have an ideal helping mood to make men and women just completely grasp several extremely tough topics. You really did more than our own expected results. Thank you for presenting these practical, safe, revealing and in addition cool thoughts on this topic to Tanya.

  11. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I see is a bunch of whining about things that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  12. An fascinating dialogue is value comment. I feel that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  13. Incredibly interesting. Do you might have a facebook or twitter web page I can follow you on?

  14. Simply wanna state that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “The cost of living is going up and the chance of living is going down.” by Flip Wilson.

  15. I like this website very much, Its a really nice situation to read and find information.

  16. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some percent to force the message house a bit, however instead of that, that is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  17. I like this weblog very much, Its a really nice billet to read and receive info. “That which has been believed by everyone, always and everywhere, has every chance of being false.” by Paul Valery.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

