"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

20 Anos

 

Anthero!

Mais do que simples palavras
Ouvir “eu te amo”
Não é tudo que eu quero de você
Eu quero é que você sinta isso
Eu quero isso realmente
É facil apenas falar
Mas,
Mostrar o que você sente
É o que vale para mim
Prefiro mil vezes sentir
A apenas ouvir
Eu te amo
É muito mais do que simples palavras
É tornar isso real
Você não precisa dizer que me ama
Por que eu sei disso
Se assim não fosse
Meu coração se partiria
E eu te amo
Seriam palavras jogadas ao vento
De nada me adiantaria ouvir
Elas seriam palavras fúteis
Incapazes de renovar sentimentos
Quero ao ouvir dos teus lábios,
Eu te amo
Me sentir grande
Frente ao meu sentimento
E pequena
Perto do que você sente por mim
Por que é assim que eu sou
É assim que eu entendo
É isso tudo que eu sinto
Quando eu digo
Eu te amo!

 

Comentários em: "20 Anos" (26)

  1. Generally I do not submit about sites, however i would like to point out that this particular post actually forced me personally for this. Great post!

  2. This kind of submit was really effectively composed, you’ll take pride in includes many helpful details. I appreciated your own expert way of writing this particular publish. You cash in on this quite simple to realize.

  3. That is a excellent website. Good finished program and incredibly educational articles. I am coming back in a very tad, wanted excellent weblog.

  4. Typically I would not submit upon weblogs, even so would want to declare that this submit actually compelled myself to do this. Very nice submit!

  5. Your internet site is talked about around my community forum being a suggested reading through. I am happy We passed by to see that.

  6. Usually I can’t publish about blogs, however want to state that this kind of submit really pressured me to take action. Very nice post!

  7. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  8. Great publish ! Many thanks, submitting on my blog page guy! I’ll message you a while. Some realise which.

  9. Hi – I have to admit, I’m amazed with your web site. I had little difficulty directing via all of the tabs and knowledge has been super easy to gain access to. I stumbled upon some tips i desired immediately whatsoever. Quite great. Would certainly regards if you add discussion boards or something that is, it may be a great way for customers to have interaction. Congrats!

  10. Would you like to begin extremely converting wp lead catch webpages which transform your internet site guests in to having to pay clients? Discover the concealed solution wordpress plugin at

  11. I simply want to say I’m very new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed your web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have fantastic posts. Thank you for sharing your blog.

  12. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogs and definitely enjoyed this blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with fabulous writings. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

  13. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get something done.

  14. Good info and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you🙂

  15. Assets like the one particular you talked about perfect the following will possible be quite helpful to me! Sick submit a hyperlink to this web page on my web site. I’m particular my visitors will discover that incredibly useful.

  16. very nice submit, i actually love this web site, carry on it

  17. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  18. Lovelly work! This is the sort of info that should be shared around the internet. Shame on google for not positioning this post higher in the search!

  19. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days…

  20. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  21. There is clearly a lot to identify about this. I suppose you made various good points in features also.

  22. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

  23. Well i dont know, i do disagre with your points being made here but i feel theres not much point typing it up as my comments rarely get approved😦

  24. Dead pent articles, Really enjoyed examining.

  25. I definitely liked examining your site, I discovered it in Yahoo. I recently came acrossa reallyinteresting pdf finder type web-site, its a pdf lookup engine and I believe it is pretty interesting for folks who like looking at pdfs

  26. Great post, I believe blog owners should larn a lot from this web blog its rattling user pleasant. “You don’t have to deserve your mother’s love. You have to deserve your father’s.” by Robert Frost.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

