"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Maldade

“A crença em uma fonte sobrenatural do mal não é necessária.
O homem, por si só, é capaz de toda maldade”.

(Joseph Conrad)

Comentários em: "Maldade" (17)

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and honestly savored this web site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with tremendous articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing with us your website page.

  2. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and really savored you’re web page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with awesome articles. Cheers for revealing your web-site.

  3. Heya I’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  4. micronauts mcquiggin monotype keynsham tazmania pedoux hammersmith stentorian zweig

  5. It’s onerous to search out knowledgeable people on this topic, however you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  6. I cling on to listening to the newscast speak about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i acquire some?

  7. An fascinating discussion is value comment. I believe that it’s best to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject however usually individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  8. When I first commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  9. Thanks for your own efforts on this site. Gloria loves managing research and it is easy to understand why. I notice all of the lively way you create effective guidance via this blog and as well as cause response from other people on that matter so our girl has always been becoming educated a great deal. Take advantage of the rest of the year. Your conducting a remarkable job.

  10. You made some respectable points there. I seemed on the internet for the issue and located most individuals will go together with along with your website.

  11. You made some nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found most guys will consent with your site.

  12. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  13. I like getting some much more disability benefits, especially for the reason that of my mental disorders.

  14. I truly appreciate this post. I¡¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again

  15. I truly enjoy looking at on this site, it holds good posts. “One should die proudly when it is no longer possible to live proudly.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  16. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  17. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again! “All that is gold does not glitter not all those that wander are lost.” by J. R. R. Tolkien.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

