"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."


No último dia 12 de Março, participei da Marcha das Mulheres, em comemoração ao dia 8, dia Internacional de Luta da Mulher.

Fiquei contente em perceber que muitos homens faziam parte dessa marcha. Mas o que eles faziam lá?

Sabemos hoje que muitos homens colaboram com suas esposas, auxiliam no serviço doméstico, dividimos despesas, cuidados com os filhos, mas e ai?

Hoje por força de várias políticas, em sindicatos, partidos e outras formas de associações de socorro e luta, se faz necessária a presença de mulheres, muitas vezes que fazem a diferença e algumas vezes somente para satisfazer a necessidade de presença de mulheres, como acessórios.

Mas atitudes machistas continuam acontecendo, ainda existe o “clube do bolinha”, coisas como: só vai ter homem lá, é só futebol, reunião para homens e sempre aquela velha e nojenta, hipócrita e humilhante frase “A esposa não pode ir!”.

Se for ter só homem lá, vamos mudar vamos levar as mulheres, esposas, filhas, namoradas, colegas, vamos mudar a história o curso das coisas!

É futebol, você já imaginou, por um único segundo, que mulher também pode gostar de futebol, posso gostar de vê-lo jogando, de participar, posso não entender o que é impedimento, mas sei quem é o artilheiro, jogador mais comentado, tabela, treinador que pediu demissão e por que.

Reunião de homens? Pra que para tomar cerveja? Para falar de mulheres? Engraçado! Ficaria muito melhor se fosse uma reunião de amigos, homens e mulheres………

“A esposa não pode ir!” É triste como isso é usado por sindicatos, empresas, partidos, associações de luta. Tirando as empresas dessa lista que só querem a força a nossa força de trabalho e/ou de nossos homens, os partidos, associações e sindicatos, como força de luta deveriam ser os primeiros e exigir de seus afiliados, ativistas, dirigentes, que trouxessem a esposa, os filhos e filhas, pra conscientizar e homogeneizar a massa que vai fazer a mudança.

Porque senão fizermos essa mudança de leitura do papel da mulher em nosso dia-a-dia, não adiantar engrossar o grito ou segurar a bandeira no dia de Luta das Mulheres.

Comentários em: "Eu não quero ser homem, eu sou mulher!" (32)

  1. In case you could message me together with virtually any suggestions on how you’ve made this blog web site appear this kind of great, I’d have fun here.

  2. This submit has been very nicely created, looked after consists of several beneficial details. I loved your expert way with words this kind of post. You earn that quite simple will realize.

  3. Your web site has become talked about in my community forum to be a recommended reading through. I am glad I went by to view this.

  4. Thank you for investing in this probability to talk about this particular, I feel firmly about this particular and I appreciate discovering this subject. If possible, while you gain information, you should help to increase this weblog together with new details. My partner and i have realized that very beneficial.

  5. This particular submit has been really nicely created, and in addition it contains numerous beneficial details. We appreciated your expert way of writing this particular post. You have made this a breeze will understand.

  6. Generally I wouldn’t submit on blogs, however would want to declare that this particular post truly pressured me to do so. Very nice post!

  7. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  8. Hello : I must say, I’m impressed together with your website. I had created no trouble directing through every one of the tabs and knowledge was very easy to access. I came across the things i needed very quickly at all. Pretty amazing. Would certainly be thankful if you increase community forums or something that is, it might be the perfect opportinity for customers to activate. Great job!

  9. Your internet site has been talked about in my forum like a advised studying. I am happy We went by to determine this.

  10. Thanks for investing in this possibility to mention this particular, I feel firmly about this particular and that i appreciate learning about this topic. When possible, because you acquire facts, you should add to this blog along with new details. My partner and i have discovered this extremely beneficial.

  11. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and honestly liked you’re website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with wonderful articles. Regards for revealing your blog site.

  12. I just want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved this blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with incredible articles. With thanks for sharing with us your website.

  13. You should participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will advocate this web site!

  14. The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my option to read, but I actually thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly fix if you happen to werent too busy in search of attention.

  15. You ought to actually consider about engaged on creating this web site into a significant authority on this market. You evidently have a grasp handle in the topics everyone seems being trying to find on this site in any case therefore you could actually even earn a buck or two off of some advertisements. Id discover adhering to latest subjects and raising the quantity of compose ups you place up and I guarantee you’d begin seeing some amazing targeted traffic within the close to upcoming. Only a assumed, great luck in no matter you do!

  16. I wish to express some appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from such a scenario. Right after looking throughout the the web and coming across basics which were not pleasant, I assumed my life was gone. Being alive devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve fixed by way of your good guideline is a crucial case, as well as the kind that could have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not discovered your blog post. Your main know-how and kindness in maneuvering almost everything was invaluable. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. It’s possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your high quality and effective guide. I will not be reluctant to propose the blog to any individual who needs and wants care about this area.

  17. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  18. I’ve read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a great informative site.

  19. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipod and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  20. Hello.This post was really remarkable, particularly because I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last Sunday.

  21. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  22. I not to mention my guys happened to be reviewing the excellent tips and tricks from your web page and unexpectedly developed a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for them. Most of the men ended up for this reason passionate to study them and now have truly been tapping into those things. I appreciate you for turning out to be considerably accommodating and for deciding upon this kind of marvelous subjects most people are really eager to discover. My very own honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  23. thank you for uploading this. We loved reading it. Deffinatly be returning again.

  24. Thanks for providing these practical, healthful, educational and likewise as exceptional advice on your subject.

  25. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  26. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  27. Very fantastic info can be found on website .

  28. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  29. I can’t think of anything wrong to say about your post. Good job!

  30. I’ve read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you set to make one of these magnificent informative site.

  31. OMG ! I just observed a error with your blog! Test should your plugins is configured the right way!

  32. I definitely taking pleasure in each and every small little bit of it. It is just a great webpage and wonderful reveal. I want to thank you. Excellent profession! You men possess a superb blog and a few good articles. Hold up the good perform.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

