"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Mulher

 


“A mulher não deve depender da proteção do homem, mas deve ser ensinada a se proteger.”

Susan B. Anthony

Comentários em: "Mulher" (29)

  1. Thank you for investing in this probability to talk about this, Personally i think firmly about this and i also take pleasure in understading about this kind of matter. When possible, since you obtain details, please add to this website together with fresh information. We have realized this very useful.

  2. Thank you for taking this probability to mention this kind of, I feel highly about this particular and i also appreciate studying this kind of matter. When possible, as you gain details, you should help to increase this website with new information. I discovered that very beneficial.

  3. Awesome post ! Appreciate your, posting in my blog page gentleman! I’ll message an individual time. I did not understand that.

  4. Your blog is pointed out around my community forum to be a recommended reading through. Im happy I passed by to discover that.

  5. This can be a great internet site. Good refined program and also informative articles. I’ll be finding its way back in a little bit, wanted fantastic blog.

  6. This submit had been extremely effectively composed, and it likewise includes many helpful facts. We loved your expert way with words this particular submit. You cash in on this quite simple that i can comprehend.

  7. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  8. Hello there – I have to admit, I’m impressed along with your web site. I’d no trouble directing through each of the navigation bars and data has been quite simple to reach. I discovered a few things i wanted right away at all. Fairly awesome. Might enjoy it in the event you increase forums something like that, it will be the perfect means for your clients to have interaction. Good job!

  9. Awesome post ! Appreciate your, publishing on my blog page man! I’ll information you time. I didnt realise which.

  10. This particular publish was really nicely created, and it likewise consists of numerous useful facts. We loved your professional way with words this particular submit. You cash in on that a breeze will be able to realize.

  11. Great post ! Thank you for, publishing in my website guy! I am going to concept an individual some time. I did not appreciate that.

  12. Would you like to launch highly transforming wordpress lead capture pages which convert your site visitors into paying customers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  13. We really much like your blog site.. great shades & idea. Have you create this site yourself? Plz reply once more

  14. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogs and definitely loved you’re web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with incredible writings. Thanks for revealing your web page.

  15. I just want to mention I’m newbie to blogs and truly liked this web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with very good posts. Thank you for sharing your blog.

  16. I simply wished to say thanks again. I am not sure what I would’ve tried without the advice revealed by you concerning such field. It was a horrifying matter for me, however , witnessing the very well-written mode you processed it forced me to cry with happiness. Now i’m happier for the service as well as believe you find out what a great job you are providing training the rest through your webblog. Most probably you have never come across all of us.

  17. I imagined it had been heading to grow to be some boring previous publish, even so it seriously compensated for my time. Sick publish a hyperlink to this net web page on my blog. Im specific my internet site visitors will locate that highly useful.

  18. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  19. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  20. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I see is a load of moaning about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  21. thanks for your blog made a long day at the office whizz though

  22. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  23. I am continuously searching online for posts that can assist me. Thanks!

  24. Thanks for writing this entry. It had been fantastic.

  25. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  26. It does have a long shelf life.

  27. As a Newbie, I am always exploring online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  28. You might be a fantastic writer. I appreciate this blog. Thanks!

  29. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

