"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Um guia sobre como converter bruxas ao cristianismo está sendo publicado pela Igreja Católica Romana na Inglaterra.
O movimento vem em resposta ao temor de que um número crescente de adolescentes esteja sendo atraído para a Wicca, práticas ocultas e paganismo pela descrição heróica das bruxas no entretenimento, incluindo a TV e os filmes de Harry Potter e Aprendiz de Feiticeiro.
A cartilha, chamada Wicca and Witchcraft: Understanding the Dangers (Wicca e Bruxaria: Compreendendo os perigos), oferece aconselhamento aos pais sobre o que fazer se um dos seus filhos tem interesse em feitiçaria.
Ela também instrui sobre “como evangelizar uma bruxa”, os leitores devem encontrar uma pessoa em seu círculo de amigos ou no pub local.
O guia, publicado pela Catholic Truth Society, editores do Reino Unido junto a Santa Sé, foi escrito por Elizabeth Dodd, uma ex-Wiccan de Oxford que se converteu à fé católica.
Ela disse que quase 70 por cento dos praticantes da Wicca são mulheres jovens, que procuram algum tipo de espiritualidade.
Por trás do glamour existem “graves riscos” por causa de sua ligação com o ocultismo e o movimento sinistro defendido pelo satanista Aleister Crowley, disse ela.
Ela acrescentou: “O reconhecimento de que os wiccans estão em uma busca espiritual genuína pode fornecer o ponto de partida para um diálogo que pode levar a sua conversão”.
Cerca de 7.000 dos 31.000 neo-pagãos se identificaram como Wiccans no censo de 2001, mas se acredita que seu número é muito maior.

Comentários em: "Igreja Católica da Inglaterra pretende converter Bruxas" (29)

  1. This particular post has been very properly created, and in addition it includes several beneficial information. I enjoyed your expert way of writing this submit. You cash in on this very easy that i can comprehend.

  2. This can be a fantastic site. Good refined interface and intensely useful articles. I’ll be coming back inside a bit, wanted excellent weblog.

  3. Awesome publish ! Many thanks for, publishing on my small web site guy! I’ll information a person a while. I didnt realise in which.

  4. Your web site continues to be pointed out inside my discussion board being a advised reading. I’m pleased My partner and i went by to determine that.

  5. Cool post ! Many thanks for, publishing in my weblog guy! I will information an individual a while. Some appreciate which.

  6. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  7. Typically I don’t publish on sites, on the other hand wish to claim that this particular submit truly pressured me personally to accomplish this. Really nice post!

  8. Hi – I have to admit, I’m impressed with the web site. I had created little difficulty directing by means of all of the tab and information has been super easy to gain access to. I found what I desired immediately whatsoever. Quite awesome. Would certainly appreciate it in the event you add community forums something like that, it could be a perfect means for your customers to interact. Best wishes!

  9. Hi : I must say, I’m pleased with the site. I had created little difficulty moving via the many navigation bars and knowledge has been quite simple to get into. I found the things i desired right away in any way. Pretty awesome. Would certainly appreciate it if you add forums or something, it could be the perfect method for your clients to interact. Congratulations are in order!

  10. Someone always help to create significantly articles I’d state. That is the first-time I visited your website web page and so much? We astonished with the study you made to make this real publish amazing. Superb procedure!

  11. Hey all, just changed into mindful of your website through Google, and discovered it is really academic. We?meters going to consider town. I will appreciate in case you keep on this in the future. A lot of other folks will probably be rooked your own creating. Regards!

  12. I simply want to say I am new to weblog and honestly liked this page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly have terrific posts. Thanks a lot for sharing your website page.

  13. Very useful reading. Very helpful, I look forward to reading more of your posts.

  14. I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and actually enjoyed your web page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with outstanding writings. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  15. The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, however I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could fix in the event you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  16. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  17. My husband and i were so fortunate that Emmanuel could finish up his web research because of the precious recommendations he gained when using the web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to possibly be making a gift of tricks that many other people might have been making money from. We acknowledge we need the website owner to appreciate because of that. Those illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward site navigation, the relationships you aid to create – it’s many extraordinary, and it’s really helping our son and us feel that that subject is interesting, which is certainly pretty vital. Many thanks for everything!

  18. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled across this in my seek for something referring to this.

  19. this way People are bound to find this truly important. I believe the second paragraph pretty much says everything.

  20. fantastic, I have a few questions though is it ok to post them here?

  21. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, especially since I was investigating for thoughts on this subject last couple of days.

  22. I precisely wished to thank you so much once again. I am not sure the things that I could possibly have made to happen in the absence of the smart ideas documented by you on this industry. It was before a real troublesome dilemma for me, however , taking a look at the skilled mode you dealt with that forced me to weep for joy. I will be happier for the support and then hope you are aware of an amazing job you are accomplishing educating others using your web page. Most likely you haven’t encountered any of us.

  23. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  24. My husband and i ended up being peaceful that John could deal with his investigations through your precious recommendations he discovered from your very own weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just choose to be freely giving points people might have been selling. And we all fully understand we now have the blog owner to appreciate for this. Those illustrations you’ve made, the simple web site navigation, the friendships you will help to instill – it is many astounding, and it is assisting our son in addition to our family do think the concept is exciting, which is certainly seriously pressing. Many thanks for the whole lot!

  25. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for putting up.

  26. Ive learned so much online in the past four years. The majority of my knowledge I attribute to reading fantastic blogs like yours. Thank you!

  27. I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I detected this on google. “The definition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me.” by Sloan Wilson.

  28. Thank you for the good writeup. It actually was once a enjoyment account it. Glance advanced to more brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  29. Thank you for every other informative site. The place else could I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a challenge that I am simply now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

