"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A Fênix, é paixão, é fogo, é vitória, é o acordar todos os dias, sabendo que será uma luta, porque não adianta esperar, temos que buscar, essa sou eu.
A Fênix é um pássaro da mitologia que quando morria entrava em autocombustão e passado algum tempo renascia das próprias cinzas.

Leia o conteúdo completo em O Mito da Fênix.

Fênix

Fizeste-me depor todas as armas
Sou apenas fêmea quando encontro teus beijos
Subjugada à tua volúpia
Entrego meu sagrado em tuas mãos pagãs
Anseio ser profanada pelos teus dedos
Amada pela tua devassidão
Vem meu libertino
Toma posse do que é teu
Crava tua espada na bainha de minhas entranhas
Abusa da guerreira agora conquistada,
Domina-me com teus afagos
Porque já fui rendida nos teus abraços…

Se pudesse esquecer as horas deitaria
no colo do chão e olharia o céu

Gastaria o tempo a contar as estrelas
que pintei pra chegar até aqui

Sinto a brisa entrar pela janela
como uma caricia divina que me traz a paz

Faz voar meus cabelos em direção aos ventos do norte

Dormiria assim no regaço dessa noite

Esperando o nascer de um novo dia
pra ressurgir das cinzas e iniciar outra batalha.

por: Fênix Dualista
Comentários em: "O mito da Fênix" (19)

  1. Hi – I must say, I’m impressed together with your web site. I had created no trouble navigating through the many tab and data was quite simple to gain access to. I found a few things i wanted very quickly in any way. Pretty great. Would certainly have fun here when you include community forums as well, it might be the perfect method for customers to activate. Best wishes!

  2. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogs and seriously savored you’re blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with wonderful articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and truly enjoyed your web blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have awesome articles and reviews. Regards for sharing with us your web site.

  4. Heya I am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  5. I’d must check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy studying a submit that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  6. I was more than happy to search out this net-site.I needed to thanks for your time for this glorious learn!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  7. Great post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

  8. Some times its hard to be a dog.

  9. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I think I would never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me. I am looking forward on your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  10. The root of your writing whilst appearing agreeable initially, did not sit perfectly with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the paragraphs you managed to make me a believer unfortunately only for a very short while. I still have a problem with your leaps in logic and one would do well to fill in all those breaks. In the event that you can accomplish that, I could certainly be fascinated.

  11. You are a very smart individual!

  12. After study a number of of the blog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and might be checking again soon. Pls try my web site as properly and let me know what you think.

  13. I as well as my pals came following the nice information on your site then quickly got an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for those secrets. These guys appeared to be as a result happy to learn all of them and already have honestly been loving them. Thank you for genuinely well considerate and for making a choice on certain good themes millions of individuals are really desirous to be informed on. My honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  14. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  15. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you definitely know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

  16. One more thing. I really believe that there are a lot of travel insurance sites of respected companies that allow you to enter your vacation details and acquire you the estimates. You can also purchase the international travel insurance policy on the net by using your own credit card. All you need to do will be to enter the travel specifics and you can see the plans side-by-side. Only find the package that suits your finances and needs then use your bank credit card to buy it. Travel insurance on the web is a good way to begin looking for a trustworthy company with regard to international travel insurance. Thanks for expressing your ideas.

  17. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “The words that enlighten the soul are more precious than jewels.” by Hazrat Inayat Khan.

  18. Keep up the wonderful piece of work, I read few content on this internet site and I conceive that your weblog is very interesting and has sets of good information.

  19. I love your writing style really loving this web site. “Make no judgements where you have no compassion.” by Anne McCaffrey.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

