"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Em respeito ao Estado laico, Dilma cumpre a Lei?

Em sua primeira semana, Dilma Rousseff fez mudanças em seu gabinete. Substituiu um computador de mesa por um laptop e retirou a Bíblia da mesa e o crucifixo da parede.

Durante a campanha eleitoral, a então candidata se declarou católica e foi atacada pelos adversários sob a acusação de ter mudado suas posições religiosas.

fonte: FolhaOnline.

Leia também: Em respeito ao Estado laico, Dilma cumpre a Lei

Comentários em: "Bíblia e crucifixo são retirados do gabinete de Dilma no Planalto" (28)

  1. Cool post ! Appreciate your, publishing on my website guy! I’ll information a person a while. Some understand which.

  2. Typically I don’t post upon blogs, but I want to say that this post truly forced myself to do this. Great post!

  3. This publish has been extremely effectively composed, you’ll take pride in contains many beneficial facts. I enjoyed the professional way of writing this publish. You have made that super easy for me to understand.

  4. Your blog has been pointed out during my discussion board as being a advised reading. I am glad We passed by to view it.

  5. If you can concept me with any kind of hints on what you made this web site site appear this particular good, I would have fun here.

  6. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  7. This kind of post was very properly composed, you’ll take pride in consists of several beneficial details. I appreciated your professional way with words this post. You have made it easy will be able to comprehend.

  8. In the event you could information myself with virtually any suggestions regarding how you’ve made your blog website appear this kind of excellent, I’d personally be thankful.

  9. Great submit ! Thank you for, submitting on my webpage guy! I am going to message you some time. I didnt realise that.

  10. You truly help it become appear very easy using your demonstration on the other hand find out this specific subject matter to be really a very important factor

  11. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and site-building and honestly liked this web site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with great well written articles. Regards for sharing your blog.

  12. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  13. It’s onerous to search out educated people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  14. This actually answered my drawback, thank you!

  15. I saw this blog site via Facebook (a single of my pals posted it). After perusing, I clicked “Like” and in addition reshared it myseld. Anunturi Romania

  16. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  17. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks , I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  18. Fantastic post, i should bookmark you you

  19. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  20. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  21. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  22. You made some respectable points there. I looked on the internet for the difficulty and found most people will go together with with your website.

  23. Great Write up! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not placing this post higher in the search!

  24. Thanks for taking turns that beneficial penned subject material on your internet site. I discovered it on the net. I will look at to come back again following you submit extra aricles.

  25. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am inspired! Extremely useful info particularly the remaining phase🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  26. I believe this website has some rattling wonderful information for everyone😀. “The test of every religious, political, or educational system is the man that it forms.” by Henri Frdric Amiel.

  27. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  28. I like this weblog so much, saved to bookmarks. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

