"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Confissão

A Mais linda Confissão...
Quero confessar que amo você!...
Que você é o meu maior amor...
Aquele que hoje acorda comigo
e vai dormir comigo...
Que quando abro os olhos ao acordar,
dou bom dia
Numa prece de agradecimento
Pela existência em minha vida...
E que durante o dia agradeço por me proporcionar
Um riso franco, hoje meu sorriso é verdadeiro,
Porque sei que no final do dia vou estar com o
Homem que amo... a minha pedra preciosa!
Com coragem o suficiente para dizer
Não me abandone... morri de saudade!!!
Humildade o suficiente para pedir perdão!
Que faz de cada dia um dia especial...
De cada noite um presente!
Confesso meu amor que o seu amor
É a minha vida, o ar que respiro,
A parte melhor de mim...
E quando você me toca... beija
E acaricia todas as luzes acendem,
Todas as melodias são um hino ao amor!
Basta sua presença para que eu tenha a
Certeza absoluta de que a felicidade
não é um sonho,
Ela existe e mora em seus olhos, em seu sorriso
Em cada declaração de amor que ouço dos seus
Lábios lindos!...
Confesso meu amor que antes de você,
Tudo que pensei amar... nunca foi amor!....
Meu Cúmplice
Guardo-o em uma redoma de vidro.
Ele é o amor mais amigo, mais
Cúmplice que tive na vida...
É preciso guardá-lo bem, protegê-lo
Contra as maldades do mundo...
Ele é o meu amor, meu doce
E terno amor...
Quando nossos olhos se encontram,
É como se a terra parasse, como
se as pessoas fossem todas iguais...
De repente ele é colorido e todo
o resto da humanidade, está
Em preto e branco...
Ele tem o poder de trazer-me
O arco-íris.
E quando se vai, chove na terra...
Então prendo nosso último encontro
Na retina e vivo em constante sonho...
Sinto o seu cheiro, seu sorriso, seu
Olhar tão cristalino que diz:
Amo você!!!
E assim fica mais fácil encarar a inveja
a hipocrisia, o desamor...
Pois seu amor purifica tudo, ameniza
A minha dor, tranqüiliza minha alma,
Fortalece meu coração na certeza de
Que o amor é o bem maior que
Alguém pode possuir!...
                            Marilena Trujillo
Comentários em: "Confissão" (30)

  1. Anthero disse:

    Meu amor,

    só voce é capaz de me proporcionar tanta felicidade.

    TE AMO DEMAIS!

  2. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all pursuing a long transition versus the big chop.

    – Rob

  3. Your internet site may be pointed out around my discussion board to be a recommended reading. I’m happy I passed by to find out it.

  4. Awesome publish ! Thank you for, submitting in this little website gentleman! I will information a person a long time. I did not realise which.

  5. Your website continues to be talked about around my discussion board as a recommended studying. I’m pleased I passed by to determine this.

  6. This post was really nicely written, and it likewise contains several useful facts. We appreciated your own professional way of writing this particular submit. You earn that very easy to comprehend.

  7. Your website has been pointed out inside my discussion board to be a advised reading through. Im happy My partner and i went by to determine it.

  8. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  9. Hello – I have to admit, I’m impressed with your web site. I had little difficulty navigating by means of all of the tabs and data has been quite simple to gain access to. I stumbled upon what I wanted in no time whatsoever. Fairly awesome. Would certainly be thankful should you increase discussion boards something like that, it would be a perfect method for your clients to activate. Congratulations are in order!

  10. Typically I don’t publish about sites, even so want to state that this publish actually pressured myself to do this. Great publish!

  11. In the event you might message myself with any kind of suggestions how you made this website website appear this kind of excellent, I’d personally enjoy it.

  12. Somebody necessarily lend a hand to create seriously content articles I’d condition. That is the very first time We frequented your website web page and so much? I amazed with the research you’ve made to make this particular real submit amazing. Superb process!

  13. Someone usually help to make critically content I might state. That’s the first-time All of us visited your site page and therefore a lot? We astonished using the examine you made to create this real submit incredible. Excellent method!

  14. I just want to say I’m new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really have beneficial posts. Regards for sharing with us your webpage.

  15. I just want to mention I’m all new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored you’re web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with exceptional articles and reviews. Cheers for sharing with us your web site.

  16. My husband and i felt quite excited that Chris could conclude his inquiry out of the ideas he came across from your site. It’s not at all simplistic just to be giving out solutions which often many people may have been trying to sell. We fully grasp we now have the website owner to be grateful to for this. The main illustrations you’ve made, the easy web site menu, the friendships you can make it easier to engender – it’s got many amazing, and it’s really helping our son in addition to the family imagine that this concept is pleasurable, and that is truly essential. Thanks for the whole lot!

  17. There are definitely plenty of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice point to convey up. I offer the ideas above as normal inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up where a very powerful factor will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round issues like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  18. As a Newbie, I’m constantly browsing online for content that can help me. Thank you

  19. Keep working, great job!

  20. This site is known as a walk-by way of for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

  21. cheers for uploading that. We enjoyed reading it. Will be back soon.

  22. Can I simply say what a relief to find someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the right way to convey an issue to mild and make it important. Extra folks need to read this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre no more standard since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  23. This actually answered my drawback, thank you!

  24. I am only commenting to let you know of the brilliant discovery my cousin’s daughter developed reading your site. She picked up lots of things, which include how it is like to have a wonderful helping nature to make the rest without problems understand a number of grueling subject areas. You actually did more than readers’ expectations. I appreciate you for offering these warm and helpful, trusted, explanatory and in addition easy tips on this topic to Mary.

  25. very nice put up, i definitely love this web site, keep on it

  26. It is really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  27. Many many thanks for that good posting. I’m happy I have taken the time to see this.

  28. I always was interested in this subject and stock still am, regards for putting up.

  29. I do trust all the ideas you’ve presented on your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for beginners. May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  30. Keep up the superb work , I read few content on this website and I conceive that your site is real interesting and has lots of great information.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

