"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Não sou um anjo, mas posso lhe agradecer pelo tempo que se dedica a mim.

Não sou um anjo mas posso lhe retribuir em sonhos os carinhos que tens comigo.

Não sou um anjo mas posso te dar a perfeição em palavras nascidas de um desejo de coração aberto e cansado de magoas e rancores, onde hoje só tem realidade e amor.

Não sou um anjo mas se me disser onde vais eu posso, eu vou com você onde for.

Não sou um anjo, mas tentarei lhe proteger a noite toda da escuridão e buscarei a luz onde ha trevas.

Não sou um anjo mas irei aplacar seu medo, e não te farei chorar de sustos ou receios.

Não sou um anjo, mas espero que veja meu coração através de minha nebulosa alma insana, e com a minhas parcas asas espero ter forças pra te fazer voar pela imaginação da felicidade…

Não sou um anjo mas te desejo felicidades…

Jose Nelson de Paiva Matos

Comentários em: "Não sou um anjo" (20)

  1. Thank you for using this possiblity to discuss this, Personally i think highly about this particular and that i take pleasure in studying this matter. Whenever possible, when you gain information, make sure you add to this blog along with brand new info. I have found that extremely beneficial.

  2. That is a excellent web page. Good finished interface and intensely informative articles. We are finding its way back inside a tad, basically excellent website.

  3. We appreciate you using this probability to discuss this particular, I am strongly about this and that i appreciate discovering this matter. If you can, since you acquire information, please complement this website together with brand new details. I have discovered that very useful.

  4. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  5. This particular post was very nicely composed, you’ll take pride in contains numerous useful details. My partner and i loved the professional way with words this kind of submit. You get it easy will understand.

  6. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your own website and desired to say that I’ve genuinely enjoyed searching your weblog posts. In the end I’ll end up being signing up for your feed and I’m wishing you write again soon!

  7. I just want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogging and truly enjoyed you’re blog site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely have great posts. Thanks for sharing with us your website.

  8. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed your web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have good posts. With thanks for sharing your website page.

  9. I enjoy you because of your whole efforts on this blog. My niece takes pleasure in managing internet research and it’s really obvious why. I notice all about the compelling mode you deliver functional tactics by means of the web blog and strongly encourage response from other ones on the article plus our daughter is always being taught a great deal. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You have been performing a wonderful job.

  10. I precisely needed to say thanks once again. I do not know the things that I would’ve worked on without the opinions discussed by you concerning that question. Certainly was a very hard problem in my position, nevertheless looking at a skilled mode you processed that made me to leap for delight. I’m thankful for the information and as well , believe you are aware of a great job you were putting in training many people all through a blog. I am certain you haven’t encountered all of us.

  11. My spouse and i got absolutely glad that Chris managed to carry out his studies from the ideas he came across using your site. It’s not at all simplistic to just choose to be making a gift of points which people today might have been making money from. We really recognize we now have you to thank for that. The entire explanations you’ve made, the easy website menu, the friendships you will assist to instill – it’s everything awesome, and it’s really making our son and our family do think this concept is satisfying, which is certainly seriously pressing. Thanks for the whole thing!

  12. Too bad the intelligence quotient degree and rank are nt mutually exclusive .

  13. Needed to put you that little bit of remark so as to thank you yet again considering the remarkable tactics you have shared in this case. It was quite pretty open-handed with you to allow publicly all that a lot of people might have distributed for an electronic book to get some bucks for themselves, especially given that you might well have done it in the event you decided. These basics likewise acted as a good way to understand that many people have the same dream the same as my personal own to know the truth somewhat more with regard to this condition. I’m certain there are thousands of more pleasant occasions in the future for people who look into your site.

  14. nice site design whats theme please? email me

  15. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any approach you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  16. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I’m experiencing problem with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting an identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  17. I was very pleased to seek out this internet-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this wonderful learn!! I positively having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  18. Im happy I found this website, I couldnt uncover out any data on this issue matter prior to. I also run a site and if you would like to ever serious in a little bit of guest producing for me if feasible feel absolutely free to allow me to know, im often look and feel for individuals to examine out my website. Make sure you stop by and leave a comment sometime!

  19. Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time. “He who seizes the right moment is the right man.” by Johann von Goethe.

  20. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :). “The part can never be well unless the whole is well.” by Saul Bellow.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

