"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Limitação

Não me limito, portanto não me defino.

Sei das minhas convicções e do meu aprendizado constante.

Comentários em: "Limitação" (9)

  1. Great submit ! Thanks for, submitting on my website gentleman! I’ll concept you a little while. I didnrrrt appreciate which.

  2. Usually I would not submit on blogs, but I would choose to claim that this kind of submit actually compelled me personally to do this. Very nice submit!

  3. Cool submit ! Appreciate your, submitting on my small web site man! I’ll concept a person a little while. I did not appreciate in which.

  4. Generally I can’t publish upon sites, even so wish to say that this submit truly forced me personally to do this. Great post!

  5. Thanks for taking this opportunity to talk about this, I am highly about this particular and I appreciate discovering this topic. When possible, because you obtain facts, please add to this weblog along with fresh info. My partner and i discovered it extremely useful.

  6. Your internet site has become talked about during my forum being a suggested reading. Im happy I passed by to determine that.

  7. Usually I don’t publish about weblogs, however wish to state that this particular post actually forced me personally to do so. Great submit!

  8. Awesome post ! Thank you for, posting in this little website gentleman! I will message an individual a little while. Some realise which.

  9. I just want to mention I am new to weblog and truly loved this blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with outstanding posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing your webpage.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

