"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

O Samhaim (sou-en), também chamado de Halloween, Hallowmas, Véspera de Todos os Sagrados, Véspera de Todos os Santos, Festival dos Mortos e Terceiro Festival da Colheita, é o mais importante dos oito Sabbats dos Bruxos.
Como Halloween, é um dos mais conhecidos de todos os Sabbats fora do Circulo de Bruxas e o mais mal-interpretado e temido.
Samhaim celebra o final do Verão, governado pela Deusa. (Samhaim significa “Final do Verão”.)
Samhaim é também o antigo Ano Novo celta / druida, o início da estação da cidra, um rito solene e o festival dos mortos. É o momento em que os espíritos dos seres amados e dos amigos já falecidos devem ser honrados. Houve uma época na história em que muitos acreditavam que era à noite em que os mortos retornavam para passear entre os vivos.
À noite de Samhaim é o momento ideal para fazer contato e receber mensagens do mundo dos espíritos.

Comentários em: "Feliz Dia das Bruxas!" (29)

  1. josé de Lima disse:

    Boa tarde ;Parabenizo seu trabalho mesmo diante de tantas perseguicões – ainda encontramos força para continuar divulgando o bem aqueles que querem respeitam as leis do universo e tudo que nele existe -pois o nosso dever é semear bem e combater o mal que as trevas tenta impor aos seres humanos despreparados -Fico muito feliz em tyer ti Conhecido até breve um grande abraço

  2. This is a fantastic internet site. Good finished interface and extremely educational posts. I’ll be finding its way back in a little bit, basically excellent weblog.

  3. In case you could concept me personally together with virtually any suggestions about how you have made your blog website seem this good, I might enjoy it.

  4. Your website has been talked about within my discussion board as being a recommended reading through. Im happy We went by to view it.

  5. In case you could message me personally with virtually any suggestions regarding how you’ve made this website site appear this excellent, I would personally be thankful.

  6. In the event you could message myself together with any tips on how you have made this website site appear this great, I’d be thankful.

  7. Hello there : I have to admit, I’m amazed together with your website. I did no trouble directing via all of the tab and data was very easy to access. I discovered some tips i wanted very quickly in any respect. Fairly great. Would certainly enjoy it should you include forums or something like that, it will be a great opportinity for your clients to have interaction. Great job!

  8. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  9. Awesome publish ! Many thanks, publishing in my webpage man! I am going to information a person time. Some understand that.

  10. Your site has become pointed out around my community forum like a advised studying. Im happy We passed by to find out this.

  11. An individual always aid to produce significantly content articles I’d personally problem. That is the very first time I used your website web page and so significantly? We astonished using the research you’ve made to generate this kind of actual publish incredible. Outstanding method!

  12. I just want to say I’m newbie to weblog and certainly savored you’re website. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have fantastic article content. Thanks a lot for sharing your webpage.

  13. I just want to mention I’m beginner to weblog and truly loved your web blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really come with very good posts. Cheers for sharing your website.

  14. I am constantly looking online for ideas that can aid me. Thx!

  15. I needed to write you the little bit of word to finally thank you very much as before with your spectacular solutions you’ve shown on this site. It’s so seriously generous of people like you to allow openly just what many people could possibly have advertised as an e-book to end up making some bucks on their own, even more so considering that you might well have tried it in case you desired. These ideas in addition worked to provide a great way to comprehend the rest have a similar eagerness like mine to learn very much more with regards to this matter. I know there are numerous more enjoyable opportunities ahead for those who looked over your blog post.

  16. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  17. I and my friends were found to be checking out the excellent ideas located on the website and all of a sudden developed an awful suspicion I never thanked the web blog owner for those tips. All of the women came absolutely excited to study them and now have without a doubt been using them. Thank you for genuinely simply kind and then for deciding upon variety of superb things most people are really eager to learn about. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  18. If you can only recognize a single matter, this can be it: is pretty transparent truly.

  19. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  20. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  21. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  22. When I initially commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  23. I discovered your weblog web site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to reading more from you later on!…

  24. These types of a type of blog site post will certainly hit to many followers. An excellent blog page article and valuable for its details. Many thanks for sharing it up!

  25. I conceive this site contains some very good info for everyone😀. “A friend might well be reckoned the masterpiece of nature.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  26. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply great and i can suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to clutch your feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  27. I gotta bookmark this website it seems very beneficial very helpful

  28. Great write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  29. Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!”The smaller the understanding of the situation, the more pretentious the form of expression.” by John Romano.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

