"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

alienção_tv Você está seguindo a risca o que a TV, os jornais, a revista diz?

O que comprar, o que pagar, o que deixar de fazer? Como deve ser a relação com seu empregador, chefe, encarregado ou qualquer coisa semelhante?

Adotamos crenças, opiniões, idéias sem saber de onde vieram, sem pensar em suas causas e motivos, sem avaliar se são ou não coerentes e verdadeiras?

Deixamos de evoluir?

Essa predisposição em obedecer cegamente, parece um ópio que vicia as pessoas e é prejudicial, pois "trava" essa evolução.

Desconhecemos nossa história, nossa força, nossa capacidade de mudar, as eleições que estão por vir sempre serve como um caminho de que podemos mudar.

Infelizmente estamos errados, pois obedecer cegamente é o que move nosso país.

Para alguns ainda resta uma “esperança”.

Se você sabe onde essa “esperança” está, me avise!

5mstsantiagoalienção1 alienacaoalienção2

alienção3alienção de consumo ecumenismo1mafalda_5manipulação

Comentários em: "Alienação e Evolução" (19)

  1. Hello there : I have to admit, I’m amazed together with your web site. I had no trouble navigating by means of each of the navigation bars and data has been very easy to reach. I discovered what I needed very quickly in any respect. Fairly amazing. Might appreciate it when you include community forums or something like that, it might be a perfect way for customers to interact. Great job!

  2. Your site is talked about within my forum like a recommended studying. Im glad We passed by to view it.

  3. Your web site has become talked about inside my forum being a advised reading through. I’m pleased We passed by to discover it.

  4. I really like your weblog.. really good shades & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply back again

  5. You really allow it to be seem really easy with your demonstration but I discover this topic to be truly something

  6. I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogs and truly loved your blog site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly come with beneficial articles. With thanks for sharing your website.

  7. I just want to mention I am just all new to blogging and site-building and seriously loved your web-site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely have beneficial stories. Appreciate it for revealing your blog.

  8. Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  9. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  10. I precisely needed to appreciate you once more. I do not know the things that I would’ve created without those secrets documented by you over that subject matter. It seemed to be a very distressing issue in my position, but spending time with your skilled tactic you treated it made me to leap with contentment. I’m grateful for the support and as well , pray you comprehend what a powerful job that you’re carrying out teaching the others all through your site. I am certain you haven’t got to know any of us.

  11. My spouse and i ended up being quite fulfilled that Edward managed to finish off his homework from your ideas he grabbed from your own web page. It’s not at all simplistic to simply always be giving away key points that some people might have been making money from. We really realize we have you to appreciate for that. All of the illustrations you made, the easy website navigation, the relationships your site help to engender – it is mostly wonderful, and it’s assisting our son and our family understand this subject matter is exciting, which is certainly very indispensable. Thank you for all the pieces!

  12. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  13. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  14. great… well written blog. Ill need to google some stuff though unless you want to answer all my questions here?

  15. Seeing as its open season on people commenting on my blogs with their damn back links i thought id have a go so blah waffle blah random keywords for my spammy blog here blah blah some more random keywords for more back links. Annoying aint it!!!

  16. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation on this. And he in actual fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If doable, as you change into expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra details? It is extremely useful for me. Big thumb up for this blog submit!

  17. Thank you for that wise critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We acquired a beneficial book on that matter from our local library and most books exactly where not as influensive as your info. I’m incredibly glad to see these details which I was searching to get a long time.

  18. I like this weblog very much, Its a real nice place to read and get information. “Perpetual optimism is a force multiplier.” by Colin Powell.

  19. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in search of extra of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

