"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Frota em Campinas bateu a marca de 700 mil carros até o final do primeiro semestre

 
A frota de veículos em Campinas bateu a marca de 700 mil carros, licenciados na cidade até o final do primeiro semestre deste ano, de acordo com estimativa divulgada no dia 12/07/2010 pela Empresa Municipal de Desenvolvimento de Campinas.
O número de veículos em circulação pode ser ainda maior, já que não consideramos a movimentação de carros de outros municípios . O congestionamento nas ruas e a lentidão são um dos principais problemas apontados com o aTransito Foto_Edu Fortes_AANumento da frota.

O que parece ser uma solução mais viável é a criação de um sistema de rodízio de veículos em áreas mais críticas e melhorar as condições de transporte público da cidade.

Campinas recebeu cerca de 19.952 novos veículos no primeiro semestre de 2010, o que representou a circulação de 110 carros a mais nas ruas por dia no período. Em 2008, eram 103 novos veículos.

Mais informações: Cosmo Online

Comentários em: "110 carros novos ao dia nas ruas da cidade" (27)

  1. Hello — I have to admit, I’m impressed with the web site. I did little difficulty navigating through each of the tab and information has been very easy gain access to. I stumbled upon things i desired in no time at all. Pretty great. Would have fun here in case you include community forums as well, it could be a perfect opportinity for customers to activate. Good job!

  2. This can be a fantastic web page. Good polished user interface and intensely educational posts. I am finding its way back in a very tad, wanted fantastic website.

  3. Awesome publish ! Appreciate your, publishing on my small weblog man! I am going to concept an individual some time. Some appreciate in which.

  4. It is a great website. Good polished program and very useful content articles. We’re finding its way back in the little bit, just great weblog.

  5. Your blog is mentioned in my community forum like a advised studying. I am happy We went by to find out this.

  6. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. In case you could message myself together with any kind of tips on how you have made your blog site look this kind of great, I would enjoy it.

  8. If you could information myself with any tips about how you have made this site site appear this kind of good, I would be thankful.

  9. Appreciate taking this possiblity to focus on this kind of, I’m strongly about this i appreciate researching this kind of subject. If possible, because you gain facts, make sure you complement this blog along with fresh info. I have discovered that very helpful.

  10. This submit has been really effectively composed, and it likewise consists of several beneficial facts. We appreciated your expert way with words this submit. You cash in on that super easy that i can realize.

  11. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogs and really enjoyed this website. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really come with amazing posts. Kudos for sharing with us your blog site.

  12. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and honestly enjoyed you’re page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly have amazing articles. Thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  13. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  14. Heya I am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  15. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  16. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  17. I’m normally browsing online for posts that can facilitate me. Thank you!

  18. Spendid entry much thanks for it

  19. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I see is a load of moaning about things that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  20. very good submit, i actually love this web site, carry on it

  21. I truly wanted to develop a small note in order to say thanks to you for those lovely ideas you are showing at this site. My rather long internet lookup has finally been rewarded with professional points to share with my family and friends. I would state that that most of us readers are really lucky to exist in a fine website with very many brilliant people with valuable pointers. I feel quite fortunate to have discovered the weblog and look forward to many more fabulous moments reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

  22. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to seek out any individual with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that’s wanted on the net, somebody with a bit originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

  23. Very interesting subject, thanks for posting.

  24. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  25. I love whenever you talk about this type of stuff in your posts. Certainly could you continue to do this?

  26. Some truly choice blog posts on this internet site , saved to bookmarks .

  27. You have brought up a very excellent details , regards for the post. “There’s two heads to every coin.” by Jerry Coleman.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

