"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Yugi, o gato

deusabastet

Hoje é tradicionalmente consagrado a Deusa Bast ou Deusa Gato se preferir, mas vou falar de um gato muito especial.

Yugi

Ele se chama Yugi, é o gato que me tem como humana de estimação, ele é todo misterioso, acha que estou sempre a sua disposição, fica olhando para mim, como se estivesse mandando mensagens telepáticas, é temperamental, só chega perto da pessoa que lhe agrada, adora brincar de pega-pega, pede ração para todos da família, depois que os humanos tomam banho ele fica um tempão se esfregando para que possamos ter o cheiro dele novamente.


Comentários em: "Yugi, o gato" (12)

  1. This post has been very nicely written, and in addition it includes many helpful facts. I appreciated your own professional way with words this particular post. You earn it easy that i can realize.

  2. Thanks for investing in this possiblity to talk about this particular, I believe strongly about this and that i appreciate researching this topic. Whenever possible, since you gain information, please enhance this blog together with fresh details. I discovered this extremely beneficial.

  3. Hi – I have to admit, I’m amazed using your website. I had created little difficulty moving via each of the tabs and information had been very easy to gain access to. I stumbled upon the things i needed quickly by any means. Fairly amazing. Would be thankful when you add community forums as well, it will be an excellent method for your visitors to activate. Good job!

  4. This particular submit had been extremely properly created, looked after contains many beneficial information. My partner and i enjoyed the professional way with words this kind of submit. You earn it super easy will comprehend.

  5. Typically I don’t submit on blogs, on the other hand wish to state that this particular post truly compelled me to do so. Really nice post!

  6. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  7. Generally I do not submit about sites, on the other hand would like to say that this kind of publish really pressured myself to take action. Great submit!

  8. Cool submit ! Thank you for, posting in this little blog page guy! I’ll information an individual a while. I didnt understand that.

  9. That is a great web site. Good refined interface and very informative articles. I am coming back again inside a bit, just fantastic blog.

  10. Do not transmit the actual sureness your mortal to other people in the management of tumors

  11. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and actually liked this blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely come with amazing posts. Thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  12. How can you discover this stuff? I am new to actively playing and so I am hunting for as much advice as possible.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

