"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

não veja Na sociedade onde vivo, a tragédia e o sofrimento humano, são matérias primas lucrativas, transformando-se em bandeiras políticas, televisivas e sociais.

O filão de que a tragédia excita a curiosidade mórbida de diversos setores sociais e que consumirmos ferozmente a tragédia com a mesma fome com que devoramos as novelas, BBBs, refrigerantes a base de cola, dietas e todo o modismo que o capitalismo inventou e esta inventando para sugar o nosso dinheiro.

Alguns dirão que é produto do desenvolvimento desta sociedade. Mas realmente precisamos ver diariamente pela TV, pelas filas de supermercados e bancos, pelos discursos políticos, pelos panfletos e jornais de diversos setores buscando seu momento “papagaio de pirata” na tragédia?

Não!

É a lógica sem moral de um capitalismo sem pudor, que precisa ser combatido e banido de nosso cotidiano.

Mas alguns dirão que há consumidores ávidos por mais tragédias, e por isso farei mais noticias com tragédias alheias, imagens com ângulos nunca vistos?

Não!

Por que não fazemos noticia com a mesma ênfase, com mesmo espaço na TV, com fotos de capa, com panfletagem e jornal, com discursos políticos e sociais, de acontecimentos e atitudes que mudam nosso cotidiano e coisas legais que fazem uma sociedade crescer?

Mas alguns dirão que esse tipo de noticia não vende.

Podemos criar programas mais educativos, mais criativos, que incentivem o que é bom e construtivo, e não a mediocridade e baixaria.

Alguns dirão que cabe às emissoras e jornalistas mudarem de postura.

Não!

Cabe aos telespectadores usarem seu poder e não darem pontos no ibope à tragédia.

A noticia deve ser transmitida e a verdade deve ser apurada, a justiça feita, mas isso não significa tripudiar em cima da tragédia.

Comentários em: "Exploração comercial da tragédia" (31)

  1. Hello : I must say, I’m pleased with your site. I did no trouble navigating via all the tab and data had been easy gain access to. I ran across what I needed quickly whatsoever. Fairly awesome. Would certainly enjoy it in case you add discussion boards something like that, it could be a great method for your customers to activate. Congratulations are in order!

  2. Should you could message me with virtually any suggestions about how you made this site site appear this kind of great, I’d personally have fun here.

  3. Great publish ! Thank you for, posting on my own webpage guy! I’ll message an individual some time. Some realise which.

  4. Thanks for taking this probability to talk about this particular, I believe firmly about this particular and i also appreciate understading about this subject. Whenever possible, when you gain details, please increase this blog with fresh information. I have discovered this extremely useful.

  5. Usually I do not submit about blogs, even so wish to declare that this submit truly pressured me personally to accomplish this. Very nice submit!

  6. Hi : I must say, I’m amazed with your web site. I needed little difficulty directing via every one of the tabs and data has been a breeze to get into. I stumbled upon a few things i needed quickly in any way. Quite great. Would be thankful in the event you include forums as well, it could be a great path for your visitors to activate. Great job!

  7. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  8. Should you might message me together with virtually any suggestions on what you have made your blog website seem this excellent, I might enjoy it.

  9. That is a great web page. Good polished program and incredibly informative posts. I’ll be ever coming back inside a bit, was looking for great weblog.

  10. This is the fantastic website. Good refined gui and also informative content articles. I am coming back again in a tad, wanted excellent weblog.

  11. Someone always help to make significantly articles I would state. That is the very first time We frequented your site web page and so far? I amazed with the study you’ve made to create this actual submit amazing. Excellent procedure!

  12. Very nice submit. I merely came across your own personal weblog as well as wanted to declare that We have really loved surfing around the website content. Ultimately I’ll become registering for your nurture as well as I’m wishing you are writing once more shortly!

  13. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogs and honestly savored this blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with perfect posts. Many thanks for sharing your blog site.

  14. I simply want to mention I am all new to blogs and truly savored you’re page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with excellent stories. Appreciate it for sharing with us your webpage.

  15. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  16. I’m just writing to let you understand what a wonderful encounter my cousin’s daughter enjoyed studying the blog. She picked up many issues, including what it’s like to have an awesome giving mood to let most people really easily have an understanding of some specialized topics. You truly surpassed her expectations. Many thanks for producing those powerful, trustworthy, edifying and unique guidance on that topic to Sandra.

  17. I have been checking out a number of your posts and its pretty excellent stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

  18. I in addition to my pals ended up checking out the good recommendations found on your web page then instantly I got an awful feeling I never thanked the website owner for them. Those guys were definitely totally happy to see all of them and now have really been taking advantage of these things. We appreciate you indeed being so considerate as well as for picking out this kind of brilliant subject areas millions of individuals are really wanting to be aware of. My personal honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  19. Hello.This post was really motivating, especially because I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Saturday.

  20. Another top post! Definitely can’t wait for more!

  21. Great just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  22. Hello.This article was extremely remarkable, especially because I was browsing for thoughts on this topic last Sunday.

  23. Hello.This post was extremely interesting, especially because I was investigating for thoughts on this issue last Wednesday.

  24. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  25. Well i dont know, i do disagre with your points being made here but i feel theres not much point typing it up as my comments rarely get approved 😦

  26. I just couldnt leave your website before telling you that we genuinely enjoyed the excellent information you offer to your readers Are going to be back again often to verify up on new posts

  27. Sweet web site, super design, real clean and utilize genial.

  28. hello!,I like your writing so much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  29. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information. “It is not the oath that makes us believe the man, but the man the oath.” by Aeschylus.

  30. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

  31. I am honestly not as well accustomed to this matter but I do wish to have a look at blogs for layout tips and fascinating topics. You in fact described a that I normally really don’t care significantly about and designed it extremely fascinating. This can be a good weblog that I will take note of. review about advice at site

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

