"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Eu Sou

"Eu sou a Deusa de dez mil nomes e infinitas possibilidades…

Eu danço e com meu corpo traço a magia de Ser e Existir…

Minha cabeça se movimenta como a SERPENTE que é o meu símbolo…

Sou SERPENTE… sinuosa, escorregadia, misteriosa… vivo na mente dos homens e nem por isso sou conhecida… sou temida, pois desconhecem minha força… troco de pele e com isso renasço…

Tenho asas… os meus BRAÇOS se estendem em todas as direções, expandindo minha energia, me levando para todos os lugares… sou pássaro que voa sem destino, sou serpente que chega aonde quer…

Tenho em mim o segredo dos elementos, minhas MÃOS dão e recebem de acordo com minha vontade… doar… reter… receber… ações determinadas por mim, de acordo com o momento… mas sempre… sempre… interagir… ser uma em tudo… 0009

Os meus SEIOS despertam o desejo e saciam a vontade dos homens, sou o leite que dá a vida, e em mim todos encontram o ritmo perfeito de Morgana das fadas… mesmo em um leve movimentar de OMBROS…

O meu VENTRE… ele é o caldeirão do conhecimento, chave dos tesouros, dos mistérios, dos prazeres escondidos… mas para chegar até ele, não tente ir em linha reta… não sou racional… me procure na SINUOSIDADE dos movimentos da terra, o meu corpo é a própria terra… Em movimentos eu me entrego e me faço querer…

Se estiver pronta, me siga… deixo através de meus PÉS cada pegada marcada, ensinando a você como chegar até mim… e quando me encontrar, esteja preparada para olhar em meus OLHOS… pois são eles o portal para o meu mundo…

Lá, encontrará o CORRER DAS ÁGUAS… o DESPERTAR DO FOGO… e então, você poderá dizer se conhece ou não a FORÇA DA MÃE TERRA".

 

por Allys Madron

Comentários em: "Eu Sou" (30)

  1. Appreciate investing in this opportunity to discuss this, I feel strongly about this kind of and that i take pleasure in understading about this particular subject. If you can, because you obtain information, you should enhance this weblog along with brand new info. My partner and i have realized it really helpful.

  2. Hello – I must say, I’m amazed with the website. I had no trouble moving through every one of the tabs and information has been quite simple to gain access to. I came across some tips i wanted very quickly at all. Fairly great. Would have fun here should you increase community forums or something like that, it will be a perfect way for your customers to interact. Great job!

  3. Awesome publish ! Thanks for, submitting on my blog page gentleman! I’ll information an individual a little while. I didnrrrt realise which.

  4. Typically I wouldn’t publish on blogs, on the other hand would choose to declare that this kind of post really pressured me personally to do this. Really nice publish!

  5. If you can message me together with any tips about how you have made your blog web site look this particular great, I might enjoy it.

  6. I really like your weblog.. really good shades & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply back again

  7. In case you could information myself together with any kind of tips regarding how you made this website site seem this excellent, I’d have fun here.

  8. Appreciate investing in this chance to speak about this, I feel strongly about this kind of we appreciate discovering this kind of topic. If you can, as you gain details, please add to this weblog together with fresh info. I have realized it extremely useful.

  9. Hello : I have to admit, I’m amazed along with your web site. I did no trouble directing by means of each of the tabs and knowledge has been very easy to access. I found a few things i desired very quickly in any respect. Pretty amazing. Would certainly enjoy it if you include community forums or something like that, it might be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Congratulations are in order!

  10. Obtaining a beneficent stygian create is actually determined of the extremely honoured components within our corporeal due to the fact our smart in addition to putting together both evasion the particular someone’s very own loaded preventing to select appropriate

  11. I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogs and honestly enjoyed your web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with terrific articles. Regards for revealing your web page.

  12. I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and definitely loved this page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with terrific posts. Thanks for revealing your web site.

  13. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well as the content!

  14. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a great website.

  15. I’m about to go forward and bookmark this content material for my sis for any coming up study venture for school. This really is a beautiful web web-site with the way. Where did you get a hold the theme for this website?

  16. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  17. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  18. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get one thing done.

  19. Hello.This article was really interesting, especially since I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last couple of days.

  20. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  21. When you are searching for SEO services, arrive look at out our web-site.

  22. Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the remaining section 🙂 I deal with such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  23. The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to learn, but I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix for those who werent too busy searching for attention.

  24. Your points are intriguing. Thank you for writing this.

  25. Very nice design and good subject material , absolutely nothing else we need : D.

  26. I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  27. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  28. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  29. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

